Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
because of you
By Lashay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it but it was to small didnt look like the pic on the computer i thought it would be bigger then it was no stands like on the detail pic or nothing i was disappointed and if i know it was this small i would nt have got this but its okk its here now
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 4, 2013
My canvas print didnt trun out exactly as pictured and expected. It wasnt centered and my picture was smaller than what I wanted on the canvas. It didnt fill out the whole thing like i originally wanted and sent and you can see the white borders.
Disappointed but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - September 29, 2012
I was expecting the picture to be much larger than what it was. The picture on the internet is misleading.. When I received a little box I was shocked. My fault for not measuring and the picture itself was good but little:)
disappointed
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
guess when ordering i didnt read the small print, which included the small size i was very dissappointed when it arrived on how small it was.. dont think ill be spending what i did on another tiny picture..
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - July 31, 2011
The picture looks clear. I love the choices of quotations and the fact that one can choose his/her own. I think the price is steep for the size. It is small. A friend of mine paid $40 for an 8X10 canvas in Myrtle Beach while I paid $30 (including shipping) for a 5X5. I will probably shop here again, but I will keep my eye on sales so that shipping won't cost more than the product is actually worth.
Nice but a lil small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This product is nice, a lil on the small side,
its good for a desk pic but nothing to hang on the wall
Personalization came through for me
By Genesis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "because of you" photo canvas art for Valentine's Day. It was my first time ordering from Perosonlization, and I did not crop the picture correctly plus the words were done in capitals (also my error). Personalization sent me a new photo canvas revised, and only charged for the shipping. I am impressed with their good customer service. I will definitely continue buying from them.
Valentines day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - February 6, 2011
I love the concept, it would have been better if I would've chosen in color. I chose the photo to be in black and white, and it is hard to see in the background. I think it would stand out a little more if I would've chosen in color.
cute but too little
By Sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. I should have paid closer attention to measurements. Photo is misleading. Item is little.
Cute, but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, SD) - January 9, 2011
It turned out very cute but it is very small, which I dislike. I wish it were much bigger.
Photo canvas art--3 stars because of the size, very small.
By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be awesome if it was bigger. It kind of looks funny because it is so small but that is my only complaint.
not as nice as I thought it would be
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
edges of picture seem scuffed where edges are folded
Cute item
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is a cute design but there was a spot on the canvas when I received it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved