Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Font too small
By Miriam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font is way to small , not happy with this purchase
The frame is beautiful but the font is awful
An alright piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 28, 2014
The background color is a tad too yellow, missing the mark for the parchment look. Additionally, the typeface for the details is too small.
Birthday Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2014
It is a great gift. More detail about the birth year would be great. Comparison was from the bith year to 2012. I think it should be a bit more up to date.
Better if updated
By Lillie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product as a gift and the only complaint I have is that it should have been updated. The comparisons were from 2 years ago........
Magnifying Glass, Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 15, 2011
Overall, it is a nice item but the print is so small that I had to buy a magnifying glass to read it.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall; unfortunately, this plaque was not the quality expected. I would not recommend this as a present.
Birthday Plaque
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the plaque to be 8-1/2 x 11, other than that it is very nice. I think you should put the size on your site.
Not as nice as I had hoped,
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday plaque was not as nice as I had hoped. The writing on it is extremely small.
Birthday plaque
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit of overkill, in that it has some things he will not care about, and is bigger than he needs. But I think he will enjoy some of the information on it. Amazing how long it has been since some of these things happened.
Good Idea but Flawed
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this idea, making a special birthday gift. It would have been perfect besides a black gash in the plaque front, which the receiver noticed right away! But i had no time to return it.
Nice, but Off-Center
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very nice, but it was off-center so that the bottom row of text is lower on the left side than it is on the right and the plaque always looks like it is askew.
Birthday Plaque
By Winona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is much smaller than I had expected. It states that a oyster carrying case is included, but all that consists of is a off white cardboard box!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved