Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful but gets filthy quick
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr , PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mat for a Mother's Day gift and absolutely loved it but unfortunately the light coloring doesn't hide any dirt. 2 days after receiving the mat it looks years old a flight. I tried to clean it off with water and air dry but it doesn't get much better. If you have kids and pets this might not be for you.
Cute but dirty so quick
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but it's so dirty!
Light colored
By evrim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it but it is so light colored and it s a door mat. Gonna get dirty in no time.
Too Cute
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is too cute and i cant wait to give it to my sister in law ... it seems like its semi-heavy duty and will be perfect for her doorway out to the pool ... i wish their were more characters to choose from but other than that its perfect
More options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Wish it had more characters to choose from, but the quality is great!!!
summer family doormat
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charaters adorable, my daughter is afraid to put by her pool. poor quality mat,worried about durability & fading I was dissapointed in quailty of mat, to thin, no nubby material to wipe feet on. :(
personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
Rug is "cute", but small. Does not appear to be very durable. More suited for indoor use.
Color choices
By Chrissi T. (Apex, NC) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful, my only problem is I am white, and my husband is black, therefore our children are lighter than my husband's color, and we have a yellow dog. When i did the preview, my family was brown and i was very white, and there was no yellow dog so i chose brown. A second shade of brown would be wonderful! So more color choics would be great! :)
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved