Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
    ~Sunny - IN

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Lettering too small
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the most adorable ornament of the seven that I ordered, but the lettering for the names is way too small. There has got to be a way to have lettering that is readable. Could it be printed on two lines? Not sure if I will give as a gift as I had planned.
    Snow Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley, AZ) - March 11, 2013
    It was a nice ornament and was as described,however my only dislike of it was that it was much smaller then i expected it to be
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    The ornament arrived as is, but the personalization almost looked out of place on this.
    Nice ornament...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these for different family members.....my only complaint is the names printed on the bottom need to be a bit larger, or moved down to the white area (or both). The size and location make them a little hard to read.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 27, 2012
    The ornament is adorable but a little smaller than what I expected.
    Disappointed
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually love all gifts I have ordered, however, the ornament was much smaller than expected and the names at the bottom were difficult to read (because of the small size) Looked much better on the computer when they show what your order will be. Good quality and feel. If only it were larger.
    snow couple ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - November 7, 2012
    i was disappointed how small the names were underneath the snowmen it's hard to read and i'm giving as a gift
    Almost Cute
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very small and the writing is difficult to read, especially the red writing at the bottom.
    cute but very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 4, 2012
    This is a nice ornament, but smaller than I expected, print at bottom very tiny. Glad I got it on sale, was not worth the regular price and shipping was almost the same $ as the gift, which always irks me.I am usually thrilled with PM and will continue to shop here.
    cute and fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
    I loved this ornament and was so excited to get it but found when it came the writing is tiny! Its so small you can barely see it unless its right up to your eyes. Wish the writing was bigger :(
    snow ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
    The names are a little small and I wanted it to say "First Christmas, 2012" but that option was not available
    Not so happy with this one
    By Clare O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornament is fine but the names did not stand out as much as I would like.
    larger font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 10, 2011
    It is very cute but I would like to see the names in larger font.
    Cute
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is adorable and it will be a cute gift. Wish the personalization had been just a tad clearer though.
    Nice Ornament but could use improving
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice ornament, but it was smaller than expected and the writing is smaller too and not easy to read. I think the white script s/b changed to red or black. The white script makes it difficult to read. The red script is small and could be lowered on the ornament for better visibility.
    Personalized ornament
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice and comes in a pretty velvet bag. The names are a little small and actually hard to read unless you know what they say.
    Snowman ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 11, 2011
    Ornament was great except the writing was smaller than I had viewed on the website.
    Cute but not centered
    By Meredith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament, but a lot smaller than I expected. It is very hard to read the print on the bottom and the names were not centered.
    A Little Disappointed (for the first time)
    By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous times and for years from your company always to my complete satisfaction. However, amongst my order this year was 2 "Snow Couple" ornaments. While the ornament itself is adorable and high quality, I found the personalization to be small and names seemed too high with several of the letters of the names actually in the snow people design. I think the names should have been a bit larger and lowered somewhat so as to be more distinct and set apart from the design. Personalization would have stood out better if they had been a bit more enlarged and lowered just a bit.
    Poor Lettering
    By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is too small and not fond of the "gold" ribbon to hang on the tree. They look nothing like the picture. The entire ornament is not "clear" at all.
    Not what i expected
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is very cute BUT is very small...i expected it to be larger than it is.
    nice but small
    By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is cute, but 2 things...first its a little smaller than i thought and also the white writing up at the top does not show up that good on the background color- i would of liked it in the darker color.
    Change Needed
    By Bettye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the ornament, but the top line was so white that you could hardly read the title. In my case I put the names of the recepients. I loved the red at the bottom and it was very easy to read. I would suggest the top line be done in another color. I feel they tried to resemble the snow, but wish I could have read it easier
    Nice, but small
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament, but it is way too small.
    small
    By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice but smaller than I expected. you can not read it as well as the one in the picture. Also it is poclin so very COLD when they delivered it and left it ouside. I was scared it was gonna break.
    Pretty but writing is hard to see
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the glossy look and the weight of this ornament. But I was very disappointed with the writing. The Christmas 2009 was in white but the blue color it was on was so light that it made the white writing very hard to see. Plus the writing is not very big. I bought this for my niece and her husband and had their first names inscribed. While the writing there was a beautiful red, it was so small and was in italics which made it hard to read. Would be nicer if the writing was larger or if you could choose the font you want.
    size
    By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is real nice, but It is very small, I thought if would be a little bigger, hard to read names. It did state 2 3/4 but I did not see that until I went back to review it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved