Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good not great
By Urszula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we bought these for us and our parents with pictures of our kids. The quality of the printing is okay (a bit grainy) but I like that the ornaments are small and imprinted vs sliding a picture in. Do order early as one of five for me was printed upside down (all 5 were supposed to be the same). Personalization mall said they would get a replacement to me before Xmas but we got it on Dec 30th instead. So order early.
A little disappointed
By adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these ornaments for several years in a row and I have to say I'm disappointed this year. They are smaller than they were before and they didn't come with the silver ribbon this year - in fact they didn't come with any ribbon to hang them.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 22, 2014
i had ordered these ornaments in the past and loved them...unfortunately the quality is not what it used to be. they are nice enough but definitely not as nice as they used to be. the ornament is smaller and thinner than it used to be, looks cheap. i was so thrilled with them in the past and this time i was really disappointed..will not be ordering them again in the future
Just ok
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both ornaments I had done with this format did not turn out as well as ones with "framing" around it. You are only allowed (able to) downsize the pic only so much, so some of my granddaughters face is cut off. How my actual ornament turned out is NOT how it is pictured here in their sample of it. On mine, you can only see half of her mouth
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
The ornament is cute but needs a bit more room for the photo to fit right.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - November 5, 2012
The ornament was cute, but the string was all frizzy. I called customer service thinking they could just send a new string, and they gave me a hard time. I was not happy at all with the customer service, and will look for a new place to personalize gifts.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 10, 2012
THought it would have had the photo pn both sides like the ones I have ordered for the same price from other companies.
photo ornament
By SANDRA LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATESVILLE, MS) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very grainy for the quality of my photo. I have a 12 megapixel camera that takes excellent quality pictures. I never imagined they would turn out so grainy. Overall the idea is cute but I would never attempt it with a lower resolution photo.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved