Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(13)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute for golf enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 28, 2013
Got this for my kids to give my in-laws for Christmas. Very cute but the picture is super small in comparison to the ball.
Very small photos
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and good quality but the photo area is super small FYI.
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 8, 2013
Picture was clear but too small. Even just a bit larger would be nice.
Itty bitty picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to get this for my husband's first Christmas as a dad. I choose a picture of my daughter to put on it and couldn't wait to receive the ornament. I was extremely disappointed in how tiny the picture and writing is on the golf ball. I understand that there is limited space on an object so small but there was still plenty of room for the picture to be larger. It was a neat way to commemorate his first Christmas with my daughter, but we will have to really look closely every year to see her picture on the ornmanent.
Very Small Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste Genevieve, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was a little dissappointed with this item. Everything about it is just small. This ornament is a real golf ball (which whenever I looked at the picture it looked to be bigger than a golf ball size) and in turn the picture is tiny on it. From the picture, I had gathered that the ornament was not a real golf ball but a little bigger. No such luck. Oh well. I will just know for next time to either read the fine print (don't know for sure what it said for size) when ordering the ornaments.
Cute, but picture is very small...
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but I did not think that the picture on the golf ball will be that small...Little bigger would be better...
Better if the picture was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i am satisfied with the product.
Great Idea But...
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves to golf so i thought this would be a great xmas presant!! The pic didnt come out as clear as it shows on this website!! The letter were also not as clear either!! Wish it would have just came out better than it did!!
Golf ball ornament is cute but picture is hard to see
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviewers, my picture came out light and small. It is still a neat gift, but I would suggest picking a picture that has dark colors in the majority of it. The light colors get washed out.
pic too small
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is really too small to see anything.
Picture too small
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this is ornament is really thoughtful, but like other reviews, the picture is too small. There looks to be enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger.
A cute idea
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea, but the pictures are way too little. If you do this make sure it is a close up. Don't make the same mistake that I did. The one that was a close up was cute, but the other you can't even tell what it is.
Great, but small
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is awesome, I just wish the printed picture on it was larger and covered more of the golf ball.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved