Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Print is very small
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament. It's sturdy and a great size. I will point out that the personalized text is very tiny. I expected it to be a bit larger based on the preview photo. There appears to be ample room to enlarge the text size. The year is also very hard to see. It does not stand out as shown in the photos. Still, it's an attractive ornament,just needs a little change.
writing way too small
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
writing very small. also not very good handwriting. it was almost hard
to read the print.
little disappointed in this ornament
Sweet and Simple
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple family ornament that doesn't leave too much room for personalizing (like the others offered on this site do), but sweet all the same.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was very cute...only thing it was much smaller than I thought and the personalization was very tiny.
More like a gift tag than an ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments. They are very small and difficult to read. They are more the size of a gift tag than an ornament. I did purchased the display stands for the ornaments, but they are so small I think they would look kinda little to be displayed.
Just Okay Ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. The lower red writting is very difficult to read. This is one product from Personalization Mall, that the picture looks better than the real product.Truly love this Mall though and I am a frequent shopper at PM. Why isn't the left snowman child hugging the Mom snowman as is was in the two child two adult option.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012
Although the writing of the family name was a bit crushed in, the decoration itself was cute
Cute ornament, small font
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, but the font underneath for the personalization is so small it is not easy to read.
Cute
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute but small!! Thought it was going to be much bigger especially for the price! The other item I ordered was more than I expected so definetly still happy and will always shop here!!
Snowman ornament
By Caterina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute idea, I purchased this for a gift and you can hardly see the year at the top. Also wasn't crazy that they left a big white area at the bottom underneath the name.
Wonderful family ornament
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great speedy delivery & cute ornament. A little disappointed because we can hardly see the year imprinted because the sky is almost as white as the lettering which appears partially behind the hat.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved