Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sweet
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A something "blue" to carry with bridal bouquet.
Folded in the middle
By Charlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get the hankie and so upset when I opened the flimsy package and saw the hankie was folded in half. It now has a crease. It is too late to return and get another. You should rethink your packaging and the persons putting the items in the package. Such a shame and waste of money!
Very disappointed.
disappointed
By Kandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointed the personalization was not embroidery and description didnt indicate
Something Blue
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute packaging. Love that it has a wedding theme. However, print is ironed on vs. embroidery and you can see the rectangle of the iron on sticker.
Expected Better
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
For the money that's what you get.
Something blue & something lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this for my aunt for her upcoming wedding. She was still looking for her something blue. I was so excited to find this item and thought the presentation was adorable! However once it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The hanky itself was a bit flimsy yet stiff (think starched tissue). Also there was a large shiny square on the hanky where the personalization was ironed on.
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
PRE WEDDING GIFT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cardboard "dress" was bent when I received it. It should have been packed more carefully. I have Emailed Personalization Mall requesting a replacement. I am hoping that they will come true

The hankie is nice but I thought overpriced.
Not quit what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 7, 2013
I loved the idea of the gift. It was very cute and delicate. However I thought the personalized part was monogrammed. It is actually a iron on. I am VERY disappointed with the personalization part!
Wedding gift hankie
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered to be a something blue/new...the last name and scripture stitching ran into each other. I would have sent it back to be redone, but it was for a wedding the next wkend and wouldnt have had time. They did however love the idea.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved