Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
~Kimberley - VT

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tad disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 21, 2012
Saw it! Adored it! Put a lot of thought to the perfect words that would fit! Saw the package on my doorstep! Excited!.. I opened it and I was a tad disappointed. I thought this would be an actual canvas piece. Everything I have gotten from this site has exceeded my expectations, with this exception. It definitely looks nice hanging on the wall. I did also LOVE the fact you could put your own phrase on it to give true meaning. However, it is printed on some sort of heavy paper, then literally folded and stapled on the back to a ... board possibly? It is a wonderful idea, and let me say again that it LOOKS great hanging up. The only disappointment was the quality of the actual item.
Too Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - July 23, 2012
It was pretty, but it was way to pricey for how small it was.
wall art
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for my inlaws.They enjoyed it.I thought it was on the small side.Other than that the price was decent and it looked great.
Overall good,but not good attention to details
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the look of the canvas art,however the details are not good.
I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions so I was a bit disappointed in the size. I don't think it is worth it for what you pay. The canvas does not sit tightly on the board. It is just wrapped like an envelope. I expected it to be a higher quality.
Quite small
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was nice but is very small. Not sure it looks like it is worth the money paid for it.
Nice addition to a present
By Janell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas is really pretty. The & is a bit hard to see on the gray background however. It was a bit smaller than I expected however I guess I should have drawn it out prior to purchase. Overall, nice addition to a present. I bought as a bridal shower gift however will have to buy other items to accompany as this would not be enough to present alone.
Smaller than I thought
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful canvas work of art but I thought it should be bigger. Couples who want to place this sign above their beds probably would want to think otherwise because the size of this canvas sign will look super small above your bed. If you want to put this in your bathroom or kitchen then these signs would probably work.
canvas
By summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute and top quality! It is smaller then I expected but still cute.
Not quiet what I expected
By ROSALBA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT EUSTIS, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would make a good gift, however when I received the product, I realized I had too high of a standard for it. The names and other text are printed on canvas paper and then stappled onto a piece of wood. Also you have to hammer in the small metal piece that comes with your product in order to hang it on your wall. I just felt like I spent to much on this gift for what I received. I guess I should have read the description more closely before purchasing this gift!
Not overly impressed
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product turned out very nicely, I was not overly impressed because of the size. It is very small. I think it would be nicer if it was much bigger.
Very Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my best friend and I'm sure she will love it as well. My only complaint is that I feel the picture is misleading...the plaque is much smaller than what I expected. For someone going off of the pictures and not the dimensions that are listed in the ad, you would think you are getting a much bigger plaque. Nevertheless, eventhough I feel the plaque is small, it will still look great on an end table/coffee table.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved