Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Heart Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2014
    The stones were much smaller than they appear in the advertisement - that was very disappointing - and I felt the chain could have been a bit nicer.
    Nice necklace for sentimental gesture
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice necklace if you want to make a gesture, but the stones placed along the side of the heart are so small, you cannot make out each birthstone.

    Otherwise, this was received very quickly and packaged nicely.

    It's small...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 9, 2012
    The pendant is small and the chain is too small to fit around an average sized persons neck. I would suggest purchasing another chain. But hey what can you expect for the price?
    cute!....quality??...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, IL) - May 26, 2012
    The necklace got delivered before mothers day so shipping was quick which was nice. the necklace itself was really cute and the quality of the stones was good. now when it comes more to quality of the silver in the necklace.....it just seemed cheap looking. maybe like it didnt get polished and they just did a rush job on it. It was really cute but not sure if it is worth $60....
    Pretty charm, necklace needed to be replaced
    By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this birthstone necklace for Mothers Day and the charm is very nice however the necklace was turning color as if it had been used before or something. The silver necklace was partially gold and looked very dull and cheap. We had to replace the necklace but overall its a pretty charm.
    Birthstone NecklaceThe pendent itself is beautiful or at least I was pleased. I
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bluff city, TN) - December 20, 2011
    The pendent itself is beautiful or at leasst I think it is. It is delecate and not bulky. I would keep in mind the purchase is about the pendent itself and not the chain that comes with it. You may want to purchase another chain, as it was not so appealing. All in all, I was pleased.
    Mothers Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2011
    The necklace is beautiful, but much smaller than expected. The measurements were on the site and the heart is true to that size. However I did not realize the stones would be so very small. The lighter stones (topaz) don't show up at all. It is a dainty necklace, and overall I am happy with the purchase.
    stones too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - October 22, 2011
    This is a pretty pendant but, like other reviews stated, the stones are very small. We got this gift for my elderly mom for Christmas..and while i know she will love it because of what it symbolizes, i know it's going to be very difficult for her to see the stones w/o a magnifying glass.
    mother's Heart
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver was beautiful as was the larger stone. However, the other stones are too small to be effective.
    It's ok.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2011
    The necklace is nice for the price. It looks a bit cheap. The chain is too short for anyone to be comfortable in so i have to buy a new one. Where the stones were put in looks to be kinda rough. I bought this necklace for a mothers day gift so she hasnt seen it yet but i'm sure she'll love it.
    average.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
    I wasnt impressed with this necklace. it's a lot smaller then i was thinking and where the birthstones were put in looks like it was not carefully done. Also the chain is too small for my 4 year old nephew let alone my mom, who i bought the necklace for. So now after already spending $55 on the necklace, i now have to go buy a longer chain. I dont want to scare people away from this necklace but i would have put my money into something better.
    Pretty but stones are really small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 5, 2011
    The necklace is pretty but the birthstones are really, really small. My mother-in-law will enjoy it. I just wish the stones were somewhat bigger
    Christmas heart
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the necklace but was a little disppointed in the size of the stones on the heart.
    1st time shopper
    By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace looked like a solid piece of gold wire in the picture, but this is due to the gold background and the stones are quite small, it is hard to tell what color they are. The chain is awful fragile looking. Overall I thought this piece would be bigger and be a little nicer piece of jewelry but for the price I guess I cannot complain.
    Mom of 3
    By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks sort of cheap... but it was cheap so you get what you pay for.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved