Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
This is a good quality mug and the personalization makes it special. Nothing fancy, just like it appears in the pictures.
Not consistent in quality of colors
By Akhter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not consistent in quality of colors
Skimpy but ok
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug looks ok, but as you can see it looks a little bare. I should have ordered #11539-L (the name repeats and wraps around the mug) for all the supervisors. But this particular one looks ok. The quote on the back side of the coffee mug came out Beautiful and ledgible.
Good enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A nice gift idea for office!
Surprised and disappointed.
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came quickly enough,but it was a bit fuzzy and not as crisp or clear as I expected it to be. The colors were not as bright or vibrant as I expected either. I have ordered other items, this is the first time I was less than thrilled about my selection.
Just ok
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ok - the cup isn't made with the best materials - but the name inprint looks nice.
It was fine
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked great and I love the quote on the back. However, I was disappointed with the mug itself...it's not a very high quality mug and not one that I would enjoy drinking from. This could be a really great item if the mug was upgraded or if there was an upgraded choice available.
First item received with negative review.
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry to say when I received the mug I was alittle disappointed as the square background appeared black with the blue lettering I chose online and looked great. Unfortunately, the square background on the mug I received was brown with the blue. Not looking so good. Quote was printed crooked also and first letter not highlighted although own quote was chosen. Outside of these flaws, I would have enjoyed giving this gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I liked the idea of personalizing these for teachers gift with the quotes. I didn't quite get the color combinations, didn't show up that well online, so ended up with a lot of brown.
NEEDED MORE DESCRIPTION
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE INK, ON MY QUOTE, APPEARED DISCOLORED. THERE IS A HINT OF PINK ON THE LETTERING. ALSO, I WISH P/M HAD DESCRIBED THE SQUARE BACKGROUND AS BEING BROWN,AND THE QUOTE PRINTED IN BROWN. MY ONLINE PICTURE OF THE MUGS APPEARED BLACK, FOR BOTH. I HATE BROWN. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE MUGS IN BROWN, BUT THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU BUY ON-LINE, UNLESS THE DESCRIPTION IS THOROUGH, WHICH IT WAS NOT. EVERYTHING ELSE I HAVE EVER ORDERED . . .I JUST LOVED. THE THREE MUGS WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT OTHERWISE
a little unhappy
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think the coffee mug is overpriced
it looks nicer online
Just OK...
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Print is a bit off-centered. Company should take better care in inspecting its work before shipping.
The font is a little bit small for the quote side of the mug
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just what I expected, the font for the quote is really too small for the size of the mug. I would keep that in mind when ordering another personalised mug
quality lacking
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but this is the only product I have not been pleased with from your line. The personalization was crooked and the quote was partially blurred (verified by others). All of the other products we have ordered have been of excellent quality.
A little disappointed
By Stacha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I do like the product. However, if you are entering your own quote on the back, the first letter is not highlighted (as in the photo) and the print is a little off centered. I think more attention should be paid to those details.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved