Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Giuseppe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute gift but i thought it was very small. I also thought it was glass but its really just plastic. I don't think I'll be buying another one like it again.
Keepsake
By Chanel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought, but still nice.
Mom Gifts
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful keepsake, however smaller than I thought (I know it gives the sizes when you are ordering), but still really small and the print of the poem is so small and very difficult to read. The best part of it was the kids name in the middle.
Nice gift but Smaller than I thought- Pretty Poem
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choice of poems for this gift was lovely. I really like the one I chose. The only down-side to this gift is that the poem was a little difficult to read at the size it's made in. I plan on typing out the poem so that my mom will know what it says without needing a magnifying glass (her eye-sight isn't awesome). Otherwise it's very pretty.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - December 7, 2011
The product came out so beautiful but its very small. I thought It would be big enough to go on a mantel or nightstand its about the size of a nice paper weight or a jar of vaseline. It served its purpose but I was a bit disappointed.
Could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality of this paperweight was very nice; however, had the lovely message I selected written in the background not been partially repeated, the font size could have been larger and easier to read.
70th birthday gift
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked to see how small this product was compaired to the actual picture shown.over all it is cute.
Shocked..
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look like a decent size. When I received the product, I was shocked to see how tiny it is. I bought this as a wedding gift from the bride (me) to my mother. I now need to find something else to give with it just because it is that small. Its small enough to fit in the palm of my hand.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved