Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely but hard to read!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - December 11, 2013
I love this product as far as something special from me to my younger sister. But, The writing is hard to read. I will have to put a slip of paper with the writing on it so she can read it without glasses.
Friendship in Bloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - October 4, 2013
I was disappointed by the size of the font that was used. There is so much space available but it was not properly utilized and so you must pick up the
bud vase in order to read in inscription.
Very pretty - very Personal
By k S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the glass - nice and heavy. Also, a great way to convey a very personal message. Would give it more stars, except for the fact that the message is very difficult to read, and the sentence added at the bottom appears to be just an afterthought, as it nearly runs off the edge. It is, however, much easier to read than the poem itself. All in all, a nice and thoughtful gift. I bought them for bridesmaids.
No quit what i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - June 5, 2012
The lettering was a bit hard to read.
For my friend
By tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was OK , I was glad to write my own words but what bothered me was
that the writing was really small i could'nt read it , I was glad the my personal words were written on a piece of sticky paper so that I could read what my gift had said to my dear friend that was not good , The words are on glass should of been much larger
Pretty Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty. Sturdy and thick glass. The writing is very small though.
friendship gift ..joan
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi ..i liked the size, wording etc but the script printing is to small and hard to read ....would have liked block printing like the closing and name ..Would have liked it to have bigger letters ..its ok ..stephi
Personalized Bud Vase - Fair
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stuff from Personalization Mall, but I would have to say that this purchase wasn't the best.

The print is very hard to read because of it's size -- which caused me to take a double check about the quality of the engraving at first.

In the end, it may possibly "fit the bill" for my purpose, but if you are looking for something that is definitely "sharp," my suggestion would be to look for other things


Friendship in Bloom
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the glass; however, I thought the poem would be bigger in size. The writing is pretty small and had I known the print was going to be so small, I would not have ordered the product.

The wrapping of the item was very well done and I was very pleased within which the product arrived. My only dissatisfaction was the size of the print. Thank you for the prompt service.
Smaller than I thought - Etching not great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice vase, but smaller than I thought. I am surprised the vase can even fit the one flower in the picture. The etching on the glass is ok, but hard to read. I don't think I would recommend it for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved