Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    Birthstone Link Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

    Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Its ok.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 22, 2013
    The pictures makes it seem like it is a sturdy/heavier bracelet. When I got it, it is nice but seems really delicate like it could break with a simple tub.
    Pretty, but could use some design updates
    By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was pretty, but one should be able to choose stones as fill-ins because my kiddos stones were all diamonds, they are triplets, so there was too much "diamond". And also the clasp where you close the bracelet is WAY too small and needs to be an actual clasp and not just like the rest of the loops in the bracelet. My Mom liked it, but could have been designed in a less "cheesy" way.
    Pretty but Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - November 2, 2012
    I recently bought two of these bracelets for both of my husband's grandmas. They look really pretty in the picture, but when I received them they felt very flimsy. They're pretty, but feel almost like costume jewelry. I wouldn't say they were worth what I paid for them. I could have spent an extra $20 in a jewelry store and got a little better quality.
    Some disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, VA) - June 25, 2012
    The overall appearance of the bracelet is nice. The disappointment is that a garnet stone and a ruby are the same on the bracelet in color but each person they represent are different just as the stones should be different
    Nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south river, NJ) - January 21, 2012
    Nice bracelet but not exactly what I thought it would look like. It's definately priced low because it's not anything special. It is nice, but not someone I would expect to sweep someone off their feet with.
    Not great, but okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 14, 2011
    For the cost, this bracelet is fine. But, it doesn't feel like it's the best quality. If you're getting it for a gift, I would reconsider. Know your audience. If someone doesn't mind cheaper jewelry, it's not bad. The "diamond" color is just like clear plastic. The bracelet itself feels like it could break very easily and it's a little small. I wouldn't buy again.
    just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 3, 2011
    I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. A little disappointed that the July & January birthstones are exactly the same. I guess i will still give it to her.
    December birthstone is too dark.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 12, 2011
    I was a little disappointed with the birthstone bracelet because the December stone was really too dark and didn't look like the blue topaz color.
    Birthstone color was not what I expected
    By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattaponi, VA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bracelet with the December birthstone because I wanted a light blue color. Turns out when I received the bracelet the stone was more of a seafoam green. Just keep in mind if you are ordering the bracelet and select the December stone because you want a light blue, it is more of a light green. But other than that the bracelet is very nice and shipping was fast.
    Birthstone braclet
    By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of the crystals. However, the chain is a not up to the same quality standard
    get what you pay for
    By Olivia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly what I ordered but not as good of quality as I would've liked. It is pretty but feels fragile.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved