Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
ok order
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just ok for price
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 5, 2012
Bucket is smaller than I imagined and much lighter than I expected it to be. However, the name looked perfect!
pricey for what you receive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 23, 2012
The bucket itself is beautifull but I would have liked the personalization on both sides of the bucket and in larger print. Kind of pricey considering these issues.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - July 9, 2012
I didn't like how the engraved name wasn't centered on the ice bucket, it was off to the side which made it look awkward
Wished the ice bucket had a cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 17, 2012
I bought this for a housewarming gift, great looking ice bucket my only disappointment it did not come with a cover.
Bucket great...engraving slants.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2012
Ordered for my Anniversary. Great item, and I also got the scoop. If you are going to max out on the engraving size, it seems that the machine that does it starts to slant the message on the curved surface. We asked for a replacement, and while the second one was better, still not a straight engraving. That said, ordering was fast and perfect, and the items arrived in great shape. Just seems that someone enjoyed some champagne before putting on the engraving. After you have a bottle, like me, you may not have too much of an issue with it. 3 stars.
Okay
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
More lightweight than I thought it would be and have concerns whether the personalization will rub off when wet or with age.
Nice but not quite what i expected
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed that the engraving was not actually engraved. It looks like stamped names instead of etched in to the bucket. Names don't stand out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved