Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
    ~Cherise - OH

    Our Family Tree Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Decorative Plate - 5375
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Writing to small
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing in the apples is way to small unable to read it. The item itself is very nice but was disappointed in the writing on the item.
    Names are written extremely small
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents liked this as an anniversary gift, but they did make a comment that they would need a magnifying glass to see the names on the hearts.
    I agreed with them.
    Smaller than it appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 7, 2012
    I really thought that this platter would be bigger and a lot heavier for the price. It's actually really lightweight and that gives it a slightly cheap feel. Also the name personalizations are very small, and not very bold, so the viewer has to look very closely to see that the platter has even been personalized. Sadly, this item fell short of my expectations, and I'm going to have to supplement my mother's day gift with flowers as well.
    What I did not like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - June 13, 2011
    The plate and stand were done really nice. The concept is unique, however, the names that go in the leaves are so small, you can hardly read them. I hope the couple I am giving the plate to can read the names. Otherwise, it was rather nice and nice idea.
    Wonderful Idea, a few small issues, overall satisfied.
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the concept of this platter is wonderful! It also was able to fit every member of the family (including pets!) with longer names (ex. Allison, Brittany). It was a bit smaller than I thought, more of a vegetables platter than a turkey platter, but that's only if you plan on using it as such. Also, the graphic wasn't as clear as I would have liked with two of the names at the top being particularly fuzzy (sadly my name and one of my daughters). The names are arranged higgeldy piggeldy on the platter, so play around in the preview if you want a specific order. Overall satisfied.
    Just okay
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Plate itself is very nice but cannot read some of the names in the hearts. Either too light or way too small. Was the firt item I was ever disappointed in.
    Nice Idea
    By ANNAMARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LENOX, IL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plate is a very nice idea and can be a very nice memory for someone. The only complaint I have is the names are very small and hard to read. Wish there could be a fix for that.
    Not so happy
    By Kolleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hearts are very tiny; hard to read the names.
    Family Tree Platter
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the gift but I expected it to be a larger plate being it was labeled a platter.
    need your glasses
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is a good size but the hearts on it are so small that you can barely read the names on it.
    lovely platter
    By DEBRA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINDMAN , KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter was lovely .The only problem is the personalized print is too small. if they correct this I would buy more.
    Partly Satisfied
    By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Plate is very pretty. BUT...names are too small. Not satisfied with size of names at all.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved