Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Worlds greatest dad world
By Martin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 3 because I I was surprised by the size it was small
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
I was kind of disappointed in the size other than tha very nice.
Nice but Very Small
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware it looks far bigger than it is. It is quite tiny and they box it so it clearly states where it was from, something a gift usually can do without. I expected it to be bigger but the quality is very good as are most products from here.
Decent
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping and overall nice piece but was way smaller than expected.
Nice
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchase two of them for my Son's got them and it looks nice but my surprise it is very small but will do. I am sure my son's will like it. Again it's very small check the size before you purchase to be sure you be happy with it.
"It Wasn't What I Thought It Was"
By Kobie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this personalized globe was going to be the size of a real globe like the kind you see in classrooms. But come to find out this globe was a paper weight. Now the reason why I thought it would be so much bigger is because the advertising picture made it look like that. And no where in the description did I see where it said this is a paper weight. But perhaps the measurements were mentioned in the description. And I guess it would have been asking too much to get all of that for the price. But any way the quality of the product is up to standard which is according to my father(the person I bought it for).
Smaller than looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 23, 2012
Beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
Small but lovely
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was no size in the description of the item, even though I was impressed by the item, the size was a little disappointing.
Robs review
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a nice globe just a nice spot for it on the desk in the office
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved