Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
    I'm only giving this three stars because the robe doesn't fit me very well. I'm 5'10" and at a size 20, and it's too small for me (bride), but they would definitely fit my bridesmaids who will love them!! The squared stitch makes it look fabulous and the kimono style is super cute!!
    Very short!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe for my college-aged niece for when she studies abroad in Scotland this fall; I assumed it was knee length. The photo shows the whole robe, but you don't realize that's the entire robe. (See the photo I've attached.) She likes it but I don't know if I would have ordered it if I had know it was a "shortie"! (I got the slippers, too, which are cute.)
    It's ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 22, 2013
    While the product is nice, the quality is just okay. It's very thin so the price for the quality is not very good. This product should only be $25 tops. I am giving this to my bridesmaids as a gift, I have not given it yet so I am not sure what their reaction will be. But as of right now, this product is just okay.
    Helpful Info
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 7, 2013
    Nice material. Robe a little too short for average height.
    A little shorter than I anticipated.
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas expecting it to be a "one size fits all" when we received it it was extremely small and very short.
    Okay
    By Cyndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 5 of these robes for me and my bridesmaids for my wedding day. Product was a lot thinner then I thought it was going to be. Wish the quality was a little better.
    Cute, but material is thin and length is very short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
    The robe is cute, but I do think it's a bit pricey for what you get. The material is thin and it's not really very soft. I am only 5 feet tall and the robe is short on me, and since it's only in one size I wouldn't recommend for someone tall. I do think this makes a nice gift, but just be aware it doesn't look like you spent $40 on it.
    Great for small women!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ludlow, WA) - May 1, 2012
    Ordered this one for me. I am five feet tall. Love the color and the personalizaation. Loved the length (below knee)until after washing. It shrunk about four inches, length and width. I was going to order one for each of my friends, but will not do that now as they are taller than I am. Unfortunate the robe is not larger to start with. The large/extra large fits like a medium robe.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - October 31, 2011
    This was a gift it showed up on time and looking even better in person than it did online. Tottaly pleased
    Daughter's Birthday Gift
    By Barbara P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item today. Somewhat disappointed, I thought it was much bigger and stronger/thick material. Very nice colour and engraving though.
    Great gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine. It's a great gift, as long as whoever you're buying it for isn't a "larger" person.

    It will probably fit up to a size large in regular clothing but if you are ordering this for a busty or larger woman I would be careful of the "one size"...
    prompt
    By Sameer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the service was prompt. i wish i could have gotten more for that price
    Good and bad
    By karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality material, shorter than I thought it would be.
    CUTE!!
    By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty Robe. i love the Material, i thought it would be longer, but it fits well.
    One Size
    By dewayna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the robe its nice but I think that larger sizes should be available to customer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved