Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
New shirt - hands too small - no color selection
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Father's Day - very cute. Good quality shirt - the names and kids hand prints were very clear and easy to read. I would have liked to been able to select the color for the hand prints though - and they were very small........a "larger hand print" would have been better, rather than the smaller that baby sized one that came printed on the shirt.
Not big enough.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 17, 2014
Thought the bag would be a little bigger.
tote
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote. The only problem was that the yellow and light green do not show up. They are very hard to read. I would purchase again only if those colors are not used.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 26, 2013
Of the 5 mugs I purchased for christmas gifts, this is the one I was most disappointed in. The "W" in the word down is very light and looks incomplete. When online chatting with customer service, I was told that is how it is in the preview --- was extremely disappointed with their customer service department in that regard.
Cute idea but hands and names small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Nice size mug and cute idea, however, when my dad opened the gift for his birthday, I felt very bad when he couldn't read his 6 grandchildre's name on it because they, along with the handprints, were very small.
cute- but not yellow print
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 6 handprints printed on the mug and the company chooses the colors for the handprints on their own, which I was fine with. But when I got it in the mail I can barely see the yellow handprint. I can see all the others but the yellow one is VERY hard to see. Kind of a bummer!
very nive but...
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a very nice shirt. the print looks very small on a mens large t-shirt. but my Dad really liked it. Also the t-shirt is undershirt quality not thicker like a normal t-shirt
Pretty Mug but why the one yellow hand?
By Tanee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for mothers' day for my grandmother from her great-grandkids. Nice design however she thought one of the hands were missing she couldn't see the yellow hand. To make it better maybe they should let you pick out your own colors!!! But great mug!!
okay
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and the second doesn't look as good as the first.

Good idea for mother's day though!
SMALL HANDS
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOTHER N LAW ONLY HAS 3 GRANDKIDS BUT I STILL WANTED TO GET HER A SHIRT BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS CUTE. BUT WHEN I GOT THE SHIRT I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT THE HAND PRINTS WERE SO SMALL AND SO WAS THE NAMES. I THINK THAT IT SHOULD BE SIZED ACCORDING TO HOW MANY NAMES ARE ON IT SO IT DOESNT APPEAR TOO SMALL.
disappointed
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very cute but the hands look funny because they are placed in awkward places. I needed 7 hands. They placed 4 hands on the bottom and they look great but the 3 hands on top are all placed on the right side. It makes it look funny and unbalanced. I am a bit disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved