Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
    Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Not what I expected
    By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain arrived on time and in good condition, but it wasn't what I expected. The square portion ins really too big and awkward for a key chain. On top of that, the picture was way to zoomed in, although, I felt, it looked different on the computer when I made it. The lettering on the back looked cheap. All in all, I would not purchase this item again.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2012
    It looks really cute. The key chain was bigger then i expected but that didn't bother me. The only thing was that it felt cheap.
    The back could use some flare.
    By Brigette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The front of the key chain looks really great, but the back looks kind of empty. It would be nice if they would let you choose the font size and style.
    Present for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock spring, GA) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered this product as a gift for myself. It was an easy process to upload a pic that I wanted to use for the keychain. The keychain was larger than I had expected, which was a nice surprise.
    photo keychain
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Keychain fob constantly falls off, but for the price this is a great photo gift. Just wish the quality of the fob was better.
    Picture Key Chain
    By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 picture key chains as Christmas gifts for my son's 2 grandmoms. I'm not exactly thrilled with the product, but i'm also not unhappy with it at the same time. It's a nice keychain in the fact that you can put the perfect picture on it that you choose and also personalize it with a cute little saying. I think that the quality of the picture printing could be better. Both that I ordered came out very pixeled and the one has 3 small white dots that were not on the original picture. Either way I know my son's grandmoms will love the gift and not even notice the imperfections. Great gift for loved ones, friends, and even teachers.
    Good, not awesome
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item a couple weeks back and it's decent. The keychain is a little more flimsy than I was expecting and the fount is different than what was previewed for the message on the back. The picture I put on was really good quality but on the keychain was only so-so, also formatted a little differently than what was previewed. Over all, these things aren't big deals so they product is still pretty good quality, just a little different than what I was expecting.
    personalized key chain
    By Magan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked cheaper in person than it did online. Granted, it is an inexpensive item but it didn't look worth what I paid.
    Cheap looking
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes it look like the background is silver, but it's actually like a cream color. I also thought that the key chain would be smaller. The quality of the picture is good, but the whole thing is sort of cheap looking.
    ok
    By Jonah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belfry, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item was a little dull. in the picture it shows stainless steel.. it was plan white and kind of disapointing for a christmas gift.. but oh well. thanks anyway.. picture was not really good in focus
    Nice Gift
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key chain is cute, however, it was a little pricey for the quality. The picture didn't look quite as nice as I had hoped. Otherwise, it will make a very nice gift!
    Photo keychains
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 different ones. And the picture quality was kind of fuzzy on all of them. I'm not sure if that's just how these just turn out. But I have always been thourghly satisfied with everything I've ordered from here and this would be the only time I wasn't. But it could just be how this product looks all the time, I'm not sure.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved