Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
~Andrea -

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(529)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
baptismal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west linn, OR) - June 2, 2013
I thought this was going to be a blue-gray frame. It is clear glass with nice printing, but difficult to read with white printing. It appears fragile and will have to have the right place to store it, or it will break easily.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - April 12, 2013
I like the picture better. The frame is beautiful but it is hard to read since is glass. In the pictures they put a dark back ground so its easy to read the message, but in reality is not like that.
Beautiful but hard to read.
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's christening photo because my son (our 1st child) received so many personalized items for his. So I put the name and address of our church in the last 2 lines rather "From Your Parents". The frame is beautiful and of great quality. However the words are hard to read from a distance because the glass is completely clear.
Personalized Frame
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my granddaughter's Christening. It is probably my own fault for not looking at details close enough, but I was very surprised when I saw this frame was all glass. Looking at the picture it appears that it is silver. The only silver is on the border of the picture itself. It is very nice and engraved beautifully but I'm not sure I would have purchased if I realized it was glass. I will keep it now and hopefully my daughter/ and Granddaughter will love it.
Very nice
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy but I wish the words were a bit darker so they popped more against the clear glass.
Cute but hard to read.
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was really cute, however it is very hard to read the white writing on it. It will have to set on something with a very dark background and hopefully that will help.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On first glance the frame is very pretty. I was disappointed in the quality of the engraving. It was quite difficult to read. I think it is over priced for the quality, I would not buy this gift for anyone else. I have bought other items from Personalization and have been very happy.
mommywholovestoshop
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read reviews before ordering and saw people saying what great quality his frame is. I disagree, the frame looks cheap and the writing isn't even straight. I am not to pleased at all with the quality of the frame. Shipping was quick though.

Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame product is great. However, I was disappointed because the personalization is difficult to see and read because it is on a clear background.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved