Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this stocking 5 years ago….it is very soft and good quality material (felt)……but
this one is made of different material, not soft, fabric is different??? Why??? oh well. They still
match but I look the older on better.
GrandmaSanta
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the stocking was made of felt and already showed signs of wear.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - January 10, 2012
They are made with good quality material, just as expected. It did take some time for shipping to Hawaii, as Christmas had already past 14 days ago. At least I'll be ready to next year.
Too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - January 3, 2012
Stocking appears very cute and is in person. The cuff and toe are nice fabric but the body of the stocking is heavyweight felt which I don't like. For the type of fabric used on the stocking I think the price is very expensive.
Hangs crooked - otherwise like it!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the stocking is hung by the tag/loop the stocking turns sideways versus facing forward. I also ordered the Santa and Mrs. Claus stockings and they DO NOT turn like this one. Very cute, just wish is hung face forward.
Angel stocking
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the felt-didn't feel item was worth $40.Disappointed.
Angel Christmas Stocking review
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The appliqué is nice but the stocking is mostly made of felt and not worth the $40+ including shipping. Disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved