Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but a little cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - June 19, 2013
I read a lot of the reviews before purchasing and was hoping they would be better than I thought. They are cute, and also fit my girlfriend's and her fiance's personalities perfectly, but they do look a little cheap in person. They are also pretty large pillow cases! I wish the swirls weren't around the names.. I think that's what really makes them look cheap. It would be nice to be able to put whichever symbol we want there. I know that they'll love the idea of them, and the personalized names make it even better! Definitely recommend using these as a "filler" gift item, not as a "main" gift.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 3, 2013
I ordered these for a bridal shower. The printing looks so much better in the picture. It is broken up and choppy looking. The description stated they were standard pillow cases. They aren't they are king size pillow length. I was not happy.
So so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - February 22, 2013
The material is not soft Nd I thought this was embroidered, just like iron on
Very cute and fast delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - April 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the pillowcase set. I loved the fact that that I was able to view my personalized item before I ordered it. The item looks just like it does in the picture. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the painted writing on the pillow case is stiff and very rough to the touch. Other than that it is very cute, and I can't wait to see my niece and soon to be nephew's reaction when they open the gag gift. I just know they are going to love it.
iron on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2011
brought this as a wedding gifts. recipient didn't so impress with them.
these pillow cases are pretty but i can see the iron on edge on them.
shipping was on time.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 13, 2011
The design is so cute and I love it so much. However, I am quite disappointed about the printing quality, the veil (Mrs' pillow) is smeared by the ink.
nice personalized wedding gift that will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - August 30, 2011
the personalization was done very well and pillow cases are well made
Cute but not comfortable
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases are very cute, but the design has a tough feel to it. It makes it not so comfortable if you're a stomach sleeper and your face is scratching up against it. I was kinda disappointed.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
...the thing I did not like about the product is the size of the names placed on the pillow cases are quite small. I thought the names would've been placed on the pillow cases much bigger than they were. Also, the print on the front and the names give that ironed on look. I pray the bride and groom likes them.
Mr. and Mrs. Pillowcases Not Quite Right
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had envisioned the names on these pillowcases as embroidered, but they were stamped. They were a cute wedding shower gift to be opened in front of a crowd, but I would have liked to have had them of better quality and with embroidered letters. Yes, I understand they are a gag gift, but once they are personalized the couple will keep them, at least for a while.

Mr. & Mrs. Pillow cases
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are a great gift along with the pillows listed on her registry. However, I thought the wording was embroidered and stitched but it is only stenciled on. So, I am disappointed with that. Cute wording though but it probably will not last through many washings.
Not that excited!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED...THOUGHT WORDS WERE GOING TO BE EMBROIDERED FOR THE MONEY.
WARNING!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these are a very cute gift and unique please be aware that the red bleeds into the white when washed on cold water and were only hung to dry. They now have a pink hue to them and no longer are white. It's really too bad because these are a unique gift to give anyone......as long as you don't have to wash and use them.
Not yet given as shower gift
By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric appears to be substantial altho' there is quite a lot of sizing to the feel. Everything was just as it was pictured and I'm sure they will be a hit at the shower. I DO wish they came in queen and king sizes as I know the bride and groom have queen pillows but am hoping the will still fit.
pillowcases review
By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty..and original..however, i dont like much the material..it is not soft enough..
Not so hot
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pillowcases today and it did not look the same as it did on the website, I was not pleased with my order, the ink was very light. I also ordered some mugs and they was really cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved