Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Functional Purse Hanger
    By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello:

    Engraved letter added a nice gift item, together with the Portfolio. Nice pocket pouch which permits you to carry it everywhere you go and not have to pace your purse on the floor and/or chair.
    Logical to have for purses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
    I love the initials on the top of it but I wish the hook was a little bit longer. Overall, a good gift to give a woman.
    Very nice but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 17, 2012
    Everything is great about this product, but the arm is to floppy. It does not stay in a nice coiled circle until you wan to use it. The fold out arm part needs to have a magnet to hold it in place when not in use or stiffer joints or something. It will never stay in that nice little circle when trying to place it in your purse. I was dissappointed in this. Thought I had finally found the perfect purse hanger only to continue my search.

    cute, handy item
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I mainly purchased this to use at bars or restaurants because it can get annoying having to carry your purse all night at a bar with no seats or anywhere to put it down. You can't dance with your purse! It works, it's cute. If your purse is big it could get knocked off the table along with the hook, however, if the place isn't crowded and there's space to let it hang then it works great!
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
    I really like this item, my only wish is that it had a magnet when not in use. The end of the arm piece that extends should have a magnet where it meets the circle when not in use so that is stays closed. Other than that, it helps to keep my handbag off the floor.
    Needs a little something extra
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What would give this product 5 stars is if it had a small magnet in the edge of the center piece so that when it is folded closed it stays folded closed. Its a little challenging otherwise. also the center piece could be a little bit bigger in diameter so that the wrap around is longer. I found that it doesn't work on a lot of tables.
    Engraved purse hanger
    By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality, but it seems to not want to hang unless the table is totally square. If it has a rounded edge, it doesn't want to stay on.
    Difficult to manipulate
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purse hanger is very attractive, but a bit flimsy to use...has a mind of it's own! One trick though...put your handles on the hook before you place the disc on a table. This was purchased for my mother and she may have difficulty in handling it.
    Not what I expected
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the engraving but it seems flimsier than I expected it to be. We'll see how well it holds up in the weeks and months to come.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved