Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Small but good
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I am satisfied with the product. It is made well and the engraving is of good quality. It is smaller than I had thought so it really does not make a good vase. It is more decorative than functional.
    Product features that I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 16, 2013
    The personalized bud Vase is good but one of the things which I didn't like is the written part is not visible unless you are sitting pretty close to it although I used the standard message and didn't increase the length.
    Good but text is too small
    By Hector G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this for my girlfriend, I do like it but the writing is too small. I used up all the 9 lines for writing a poem, but on the screen it looks legible, once I revied it...well my girlfriend is going to need a magnifying glass to be able to read it..I didn't like it because of this, if I would have know that more writing the letters would be almost inlegible, I would have wrote just a few lines.
    not totally as showen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - April 5, 2012
    i thought its gonna be like the pic but its really small without the flower its doesnot make sence
    nice but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
    The fact that you can personalize this makes it a great value. The fact that you can't read it unless you get it in just the right light makes it less than what it could be if the writing was in black or something you could read easier.
    too small
    By kai I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birdsnest, VA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful but the words in the middle are hard to read. Too small
    the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
    nice,but not what i expected.
    Product can be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 23, 2011
    I got this for my girlfriend and she really liked it. The only thing is I got it for a very special occasion but there was something missing (the flower) as I thought it came with just like the picture. This suppose to be a center piece of our table. I did not know that the flower was not included and did not bring one. Had to go find one at a last minute. If you're getting this, please make sure you're to bring a flower with you if you plan on opening the box for a special occasion like mine.
    Different than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferron, UT) - February 9, 2011
    It is quite a bit smaller than I thought, lettering is hard to read and it needs a platform to hold it up better It falls down rather easily. With one rose in it still needs a flat piece to support the bottom. I plan on making one. Cute looking but thats all. I was generous giving it 3 stars.
    Engraving is difficult to read
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is difficult to read because the font is very small and the letters are not etched into the glass very deep. This item did not meet my expectations for the price that I paid.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved