Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
~Kenneth - FL

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - March 15, 2014
it was smaller than what expected but good
small but cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the gift arrived it was much smaller than I had thought. The lettering was beautiful. It arrived very quickly and made a very impressive gift.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 31, 2012
The bag was so small once received, picture image exagerrated looks much bigger.
Too expensive
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was too expensive for what it was. $31 for a bottle bag and some burp cloths seemed a bit high. This should be a $20 item. Other than that it appears to be good quality, but it hasn't been used yet.
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved the item, however I thought the bag would be much bigger.
Especially for the cost of it. Very pretty though
So Small
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was right...this is so small for the price you pay, however, it is adorable and Im sure with enough creativity you can find something useful. This is a gift and hoping that they baby can use it as a lunch box when he's older.
Much smaller than it looks!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the personalization is nice, the bag is very small. It is definitely over priced for what you get. Should be priced around $19.95 instead of $39.95. I purchased it thinking it would be a really impressive, personal item to give. I ended up having to buy other gifts to go along with this one for the mother to be.
Too Small
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was shocked to see how small in size this product was for the money. The materials used were nice and the personalization was pretty.Also the shippng price was for UPS but the postman delivered it. First time I wasn't completely happy with my purchase,have always been in the past.......................
Good present for new parents - small though!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The parents LOVED it and LOVED that it was personalized for their son. I was a little disappointed about the size. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated and feel that it was priced too high for what you get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved