Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
I purchase quite often from Personalization Mall - this item was not quite the same quality as other items I have purchased. The material is a bit thin. The embroidery was high quality.
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salol, MN) - May 5, 2013
The material in the makeup bag was quite lightweight so I wasn't happy with that. The personalization was very good.
Prefect for traveling
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the college student
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
Pretty in pink
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first purchase that I was not blown away with the look, quality and personalization. It was just "okay"
Pros:
I purchased the pink one, and the color was beautiful
The material was nice
It had a little side pocket inside to keep things separated
It arrived quickly as always
Cons:
It was smaller than I had imagined (should have paid attention to the dimensions better)
The name wasn't perfectly straight - a little slanted
Big crease in it - assuming from putting it on the embroidery machine
I was eventually able to press out the crease

My Godmother was happy with it, so all is well that ends well :)
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
Nice product, but wish it was a bit larger. I hope the three special family members that I sent them to as Christmas gifts, like them also. Thanks Pesonalization.com. I know I can always go to your site to find that something special.
nice but not worth $19.99
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont usually leave a bad review unless I really think it's not what I paid for. I received my make-up bag today and overall i still think it will make for a great gift although i was disappointed when i got it and the bag looks way bigger then the picture displayed, its about twice the size and i chose the color "pink rose" which is the color displayed and it looks lighter then that color. the material its made with feels very thin and the zipper feels cheap like it might break soon. the only thing i really liked about this was the embroidery, very nice.
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved