Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
    ~Dina - TX

    Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

    Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
    Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (143)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Ok, but not very soft
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had hoped that the blanket portion would be as soft as other waffle baby blankets or adult robes, but it's not. The thread used on the embroidered portions is very rough and the back side was not lined/covered, and so I am concerned that it would scratch a baby's soft skin. Overall, the product looks good but I would use it as decor rather than as a baby toy.
    Disappointed in size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, NY) - March 19, 2012
    I was disappointed in the size of the blankie. The inscription was beautiful but I thought it would be bigger.
    smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 7, 2012
    I was somewhat disappointed in the two lamb blankies. I had seen similar blankies in the stores that in my opinion looked alot better made. The head of the lamb is very nice but the dress is rather thin making it look cheap. I did love the personalization as they were purchased for twin girls - although the thread on one blankie was not as nicely done as the other. Not sure I would purchase this particular item again especcially for the price.
    blank0
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2011
    Product was very nice with the exception of it's size.....Too small for the price.....Would have paid a few more dollars for a larger size.
    Darling!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 22, 2011
    This is a really sweet way to give a memorable, lasting gift. I bought it for a friend who just had her first baby.
    Very small for the price...
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's my fault for not reading the dimensions, but my daughter received one of these as a baby and, for the price, I assumed it was the same size. It is very cute and embroidery was very nice. But it is tiny and should have been much less expensive. I could have gotten one 3 times the size for that price...
    Little Lamb
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my engraved lamb order very promtly.
    I was surprised that the item was so small in size.
    Engraving was nice but I thought the lamb itself was
    very small.
    Not what I thought
    By Ann M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much smaller than I thought and overpriced for the size it actually is. I was disappointed.
    Blankie
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this was beautiful. However, I was disappointed because I had the baby's first and middle name printed on it and the print on the left side was much smaller then on the right which made it look unbalanced. So I did not give this as a gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved