Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So So..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the potential this mug has, but given all the blank WHITE space on the mug, I thought the characters might be a tad bit larger in appearance :/ Cute thought, but wouldn't REALLY recommend it (at least not as a gift).
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 6, 2013
I was disappointed with it not having the pictures on both sides of the mug. I also was disappointed on how small the pictures were.
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2012
I was a little disappointed when I received the product. The characters are a little bit small for the mug.
A bit disappointed
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several other items from personalization mall.com before and had been extremely happy. However, I was quite disappointed at this item because the print is ONLY ON ONE SIDE!!! I am right handed, and when I use the cup, I am looking at a very boring white mug!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Easy personalization and lots to choose from. Just wish the characters were larger.
CUTE - but not enough choice
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for friends that we have coffee and games night with regularly. I was a bit disappointed that all the adult men and women look the same just with different hair - but it looks great regardless.
Characters too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 14, 2011
I ordered a mug with two characters and they were really small! Very cute, but too small.
Size
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the names and the characters were going to be bigger.
so-so
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are adorable, and I like the options you gave in that respect... but you should offer the mug itself in different colors, it seems a bit bland now that I have it here in person... offer it in light yellow and blue and pink and purple... it would make it more appealing and less drab....
Quick delivery- Quality falls short
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly, but the graphics are extremely small and disappointing.
Something to give
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift if you just want something to give someone. The personalization is definitely a nice touch however, its much too small of a print for the mug. Unless the print side is facing you and you're close to the mug, it looks like a plain white mug. I wasn't very impressed when I received the mugs and I ordered several of them. However, its something to give as a gift that's not expensive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved