Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Macdaid
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better, but not perfect!!!
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
    looks nice. different than i expected though. I thought that the edges would be more "rustic", not shiny. Printing quality looks great!
    There should be a disclaimer
    By Kimberley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is nice, but it looks like it's chipped on one corner. I was told that, since it's slate, it will be imperfect. I understand that concept, but the photos are not indicating that at all and nothing is said about this possibility. It looks broken, not imperfect.
    wedding gift
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought it would be bigger...it's OK for the price
    Color Confusion
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The background color appears like more of a green than black as ordered, but that's always a possibility when ordering online. We do like the style & should still be able to find an appropriate spot for it.
    Watch the first line
    By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a long last name and it let me continue to type but placed the extra letter on the last name on the second line.. not good!!!
    Print is sideways
    By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this product, so I ordered three. One for myself and two for relatives, but when they arrived in the mail I was a little disappointed to see that the print was not straight (like it had been sideways when the ink went on). Also, the holes at the top were not symmetrical either. I will still give them as presents, but will not be too excited about ordering more in the future
    personalized slate plaque
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
    Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
    Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved