Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice but had a few problems
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the pumpkin arrived it was a little smaller then I had imagined but it was very nicely made. The problem was that I think there might be something wrong with the engraving machine because there was a dark coating over some of the letters in the center of my name. Up close it looks okay but from far away the middle of our name is missing. I did call and they suggested I try to clean it with window cleaner but it didn’t really work. I even tried a Magic Eraser. The customer service was very good and they were really nice and sent me a new one… Only thing is the new one is also a little dark in the middle. :(
Not as bad as the 1st one but still not great... Be on the lookout for that (see photo... look in middle of names - dark )
Size Matters
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I love this pumpkin very much I was disappointed in the size. I ordered a large and imagined it larger considering the view of all of the sizes together. Really I feel its about a medium and the writing is very small on it not at all like the preview picture.
Very cute
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute! It is MUCH smaller than I expected. It is really too small for the front step. It looks better on the fireplace mantel.
Very Breakable
By Sharon H. (Iva, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins look very good and are very neat with the name, but they break very easily. They are hollow inside and its hard to glue the pieces back. They cost too much to throw away. Sharon
Not as large as appears!
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south point, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newlywed daughter as a surprise for the holiday season. I visited her over the weekend and was very surprised by the size of the LARGE pumpkin. I can't imagine how small the SMALL one is!!! Looks pretty... just small!
Pumkin
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (semmes, AL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute I purchased the large one. It was still very small good only for inside decor!
halloween pumpkin
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks cute,but it is smaller then it looks on the website.I might not of bought it if I knew how small it was.
The lettering wasn't consistent
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota , MN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters had sort of a "pebbly" look in the inside of the letters and it was more consistent on the first two letters. They last lettering color wasn't even.
Pumpkin patch
By Lauralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item however, the letters on the pumpkin were a little yellow, not white like in the picture and the pumpkins are really small. All in all, still a pretty unique item.
Decent decoration
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small pumpkin is really small which was a let down but they do look very real and the printed name is a nice added touch.
bigger?
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would have been bigger for what I spent. In the picture the bigger pumpkin looks rather large, but when I got it, was a lot smaller than it looked on the picture. Don't remember whether the size was mentioned in the desription of the product. Other than the size, it was cute and did not take long to get here. Guess I thought it should have been cheaper since the size was what I would have thought the small should have been.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved