Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
    ~Sharon - FL

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Good product, needs improvement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
    Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
    Frame was bent/peeling
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
    2nd time to purchase
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stand and magnetic sign over a year ago and I love it. However, the print on the magnetic sign does not hold up well to the elements. I will definitely be sealing this new one with a clear coat before placing it outside.
    Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
    By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
    FAIR BUY
    By Randy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM IS NOT A BAD BUY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TALLER,PLUS ONE OF THE WELDS WAS BROKEN BUT IT WAS USEABLE. THE PRICE SHOULD BE MORE AROUND $20.00 PLUS SHIPPING. NOT A GREAT BUY AT 30.00.
    Okay for the Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 30, 2011
    This was a nice sign for the price, however, I was wanting something that looked a little more elegant.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
    I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
    CUTE
    By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these address magnets. They are very nice. Time will tell if the printed magnet will hold up to the weather conditions here in NJ. However, i was hoping the metal shaft that you stick into the ground would have been lot longer. But all in all not a Bad Product
    Too Short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - April 3, 2011
    I like the sign and it functions as expected. I would like the stake to be longer. It gets a bit lost in my shrubs.
    Looks Nice But...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
    1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
    Not good in Humid climates
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
    Great Looking!!!
    By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
    address yard stake
    By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved