Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

    Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    create your own T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    This is exactly what I needed for my grandchild's 5th birthday present
    The shirt is a good quality, true to size, and came printed exactly as it was pictured in my order.
    Nice gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2012
    I would just let people know that this is a tie on bib.
    While I personally would have preferred velcro or snap,
    they turned out quite cute. PMC offers very fast service
    and therefore I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again,
    and again, and again. Good job PMC!
    Great way to give a gift without knowing the name yet...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2012
    We just found out a relative is going to have a baby and wanted to give her something while she visited us. Since we don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, this is a great way to write something without using a name..."My Aunt and Uncle love me..." Very pleased!
    loved it
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my younger sister who is due to have a babygirl any day now & was very pleased as me n my older sister wanted to get a bib for our neice that said " my aunts Amanda & abbey love me!" And this was the only bib I was able to find that allowed me to fit both of our names on it! I gave it to our younger sister & she loved it she was so excited...
    Cute Baby Bib
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute baby bib, we personalized it and it's darling
    Personalized sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 26, 2012
    I ordered two personalized sweatshirts for my two grandaughters and was very happy when they arrived. I had them personalized in purple on a white sweatshirt, which looked very nice. It would be nice if they were available in different colors.
    mario
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 23, 2012
    price and service on your end was very good. the shipping time could have been

    better.
    Adorable bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 10, 2012
    I gave my bib as a gift for a grandmother to be. She loved it.
    Good but runs large
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt is fine for a customized message. However, I felt that the sizing seemed to be on the larger side. I would rather have it run larger rather than smaller, but my 2 YO daughter will probably have to grow into it before wearing.
    Adorable T shirt but misspelled name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - October 19, 2011
    I only gave 4 stars because the last name was misspelled! My error, I must've missed it when I confirmed the spelling! The T Shirt however is adorable
    Fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
    Very fast shipping and it turned out exactly how i hoped it would!
    Don't use all capital letters!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
    Exactly what I wanted...... However, I should have used lower case for the name, all capitals doesn't look as I had thought it would in person.
    Cute as can be
    By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yet another item from Personalization Mall.com that I was thrilled with. The quality of the merchandise, the pricing, customer service -- everything about it is top of the line. Way to go, PMall!
    Cute shirt, but wish there were colors available.
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute shirt, and seems to be of high quality. Since it is a gift, I don't know how it will wash up. Just wish they had some different colors for the shirt to choose from.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved