Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for being efficient and for offering beautiful products to be personalized...my gifts have made a lot of people happy!
~Allison - FL

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Bonus gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Used this as a tag for a wedding gift!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament for the most part. I do wish that I had ordered the outfits in white rather than champagne. The champagne color is yellow looking, and I was not able to tell that when I ordered it. Overall it is still a very nice gift, and I would order another one if I needed one in the future.
bride to be
By wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, smaller then I thought, but it's very cute. I bought one for myself and for my family member who is also getting married. Great gift! I do have to say that my fiance would of like it better with his name first. LOL.
Cute
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, but the brides characters are limited to updos as are the bridesmaids, which makes it difficult if your hair was down for your wedding.
JUST DARLING
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. It is a little on the small side, but still is very sweet.
Well made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake and made well. Wish it had more options for Bride and Groom colors. Like a light or tan suit for the groom. Other than that my son and his wife liked it. We also got a good laugh because they had just received the exact same one in the mail from my daughter who lives 2,000 miles away!
Wedding Ornament
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this more for a keepsake to represent our first christmas after our wedding. It is cute, but the people on there are a bit smaller than what the ornament shows. You have to squint a little to see the details on the people. The engraving is very clear and nice. This ornament is about the size of a coaster you would put on your coffee table, so it is a very nice sized. Overall, I am satisfied. I would have liked to see the people a little bit larger though!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his wife for their wedding present. It came out exactly how I wanted and looks great. They really liked it and can't wait to put it on their tree at Christmas.
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Very cute!
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is super cute!! I bought it for a friend for her wedding!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
Purchased for a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 12, 2012
I was happy with the quality and the price was also reasonable. I will more than likely shop with PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 10, 2012
They are a little smaller than I imagined but still a wonderful wedding gift. Very nice gift for the couple. Their name and wedding date on a Christmas ornament. This is going to become my standard wedding gift along with whatever I pick from the registry. So glad I found this site!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Cute but machine printed
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute ornament that I purchased for myself. I thought it would look more like someone hand wrote or painted our names, date and the designs, but you can tell it was done by a machine. Overall, I give it a 4 out of 5 rating because it incorporates everything else I wanted.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012
LOVE the simple piece - came timely and looked great.
personalized to the touch
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall Im very pleased with my order.. I ordered one for myself as well as my best friend. The ornament was a lil smaller than what I thought it would be BUT overall its still very cute & I love it so much I will not put it in the Christmas decor box... Im going to hang it under a pic of my husband & I.. My best friend thought it was such a wonderful thought & was pleased with my lil gift to her... She showed ppl at her job & they are delighted to place orders.. I DEF would place another order.. Very fast & accurate company to purchase from.. Hope everyone enjoys their orders as much as I did!
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - October 19, 2011
very cute and reasonable priced.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Cute gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift. I gave it 4 stars because it is on the small side and the people look a little squished on the disk. But I know my sis-in-law will love it!
Very Cute for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
very cute. When ordering it doesn't seem the colors change (hair) when you review, but the finished product is just what I ordered.
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Awesome!
By Noelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, and was loved by all! It is a bit smaller than I expected, but other than that, great!
Cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament. I was married this year and bought it for my husband and me. I would have given it 5 stars, but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be.
very good
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I like the personalization. Thank you!
Cute
By Susan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, classy design. Very cute!
Modern Sheek
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Came very quickly. A little smaller then i had thought, but still nice.
Nice Keepsake
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married this year and my husbands and my new thing is collecting ornaments from everywhere we go, so I got this one as well. The colors are true to what you see online and it is very nice quality for what you pay. These ornaments have restored my faith in this site!
great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I wish I would have found you website earlier. Received it really quick.
happy with purchase
By Gena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is true to the picture, nice weight but not to heavy for a tree. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved