Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
FOR VALENTINES
By Shopper (Dekalb, IL) - February 7, 2014
GREA GREAT GREAT
Boyfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
This was a great gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Perfect last-minute Gift for Valentine's Day
By Hariharan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute gift for valentine's day and it was delivered on time.. The picture quality was good, though the key chain quality could have been better.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - February 13, 2013
My wife loved the keychain. It was smaller than I expected but it still looked good.
Good product
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the key chain and it showed up way earlier than the estimated time frame. Photo was a little darker than I expected but it's not bad by at means! I love it and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend :)
Never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly!
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece when she got her drivers license. I put "never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly" and her lovely photo! She loved it and clips it on her purse!The key ring is good quality. The ring did break loose and Personalization Mall.com quickly replace it for her at no charge. I am very happy with the product gifts I have ordered. Thank you!
Very Cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the key chain very much and so did my boyfriend. I thought that the backside was going to be silver with the letters engraved in it but all it was was a white background with black lettering. Nothing too special. I liked it overall and my boyfriend was very happy with it.
He loved it!!
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was perfect and he loved it! On top of that,it arrived early!
He loved it!!
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was perfect and he loved it! On top of that,it arrived early!
Good conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - January 10, 2012
I always get compliments on the picture key ring. It's nice to carry a photo keepsake with you all the time.
Price a little high for the quality.
Nice Keychain
By Precious B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift. I just wish that it had more space on the back for writing. It was a birthday gift and the person was happy and that is all that matters.
an everywhere reminder :P
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 7, 2011
these photo keychains are great gifts for close friends...the plastic used for the keychain makes it look expensive and of quality...the recipient feels loved when they receive one :P
Good quality!
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks a little bit blurry probably because of the printing technology. However, the best thing about it is that the product has hard material so the printing can stay for a very long time. =)
Its really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 17, 2011
Its a good one... the keyring is exactly as shown, only thing I didnt get looking at it was that it was made up of plastic, i was thinking its either metallic or rubber/leather kind of material. But its a good plastic.. looks good. My husband loved it when i gifted him.
key chain
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a good one, i thought will be smaller but it loved it
Good presentation but it fades out with time
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cute and original but after a few months of using it the picture starts fading out or peeling off. I think for the price it's ok even if it peels off after
He Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 22, 2011
I gave this gift to my boyfriend. His birthday falls on Valentine's Day... it was the perfect thoughtful gift. He thought it was super chessy but loved the picture from our snowboarding trip. The keychain is a perfect size and the picture came out very well.
Cute Product
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very cute overall, but I was expecting the photo quality to be more clear for the price. The product is a great idea for a gift that is not too expensive, but can be personalized to show that you care.

I received the product 3 days after I ordered, very fast service! I would do business with PersonalizationMall.com again.
Overall satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 18, 2011
The key chain size is perfect, hard plastic material(decent quality for its price), fast shipping. However, the color of the picture turned out a little too dark compare to the preview showed when I personalized the gift. Besides that, everything else is awesome!! My friend loved it!
Key Ring
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that the image is in the key ring and does not come in and out. There is no chance of the picture falling out. The price and quality met all my expectations.
Very nice idea
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keyring turned out very cute. However, I am not sure how well it will last. The ring being held on with the plastic thing makes me nervous. I hope it lasts, but I have my doubts.
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2011
Fast delivery. Great product. Would recommend it if you're looking for something not soo expensive.
over all good
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and I got to say it came out good. The material looks like it will last a long time. The picture quality it not perfect but fairly okay. The writing part does look cheap though
Nice, but...
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this would have been for myself, I would give it 5 stars. I used a photo that was their suggested size for best quality, but when I got it wasn't what you might expect for best.I got it for a man and he really doesn't care so much about photo quality. Overall, a nice sentimental gift.
Ok but not great
By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little more sturdy or heavy duty but I think with the lesser quality of this product, it might not last as long as some of the others I purchased. Looks nice though
Great product
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo key ring.......prefect!!
Nice, inexpensive keychain
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two keychains with different pictures of my son. Both of the pictures were a little darker than the originals, but overall I was happy with the keychains. They seem to be made of sturdy material and were cheaper than other keychains from other online sites. Overall I was happy and would buy these again.
Quick and Easy
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about my shopping experience with Personalization Mall.com was easy and efficient.
Very Cute!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains turned out great. Being able to put a simple message on the back is a huge plus. I only gave it four stars because the plastic holding the ring to the picture is very weak and I don't think it will hold up very long ... but time will tell. For the price I will not complain (in fact I will order more for stocking stuffers this Christmas).
SURPRISINGLY ABOUT THE THICKNESS
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it is like those hard sheet type of plastic. But it is more durable than I expect. Very nice, but with this kind of thickness, the size could be reduced for about 1/4 ~ 1/2". I think it is better for men to carry in their pockets.
keychain
By summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this it is adorable!
Nice Trinket
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attached it to another gift...cute!
***
By Stormie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item, the shipping was very fast, and the personalization looked exactly like I wanted. This is a great item, and I might even buy another one(:
Great gift
By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my fiance in our first aniversary and he absolutly loves it.
The picture came out perfect too I am really happy with this product:)
Great Gift
By Madelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a Picture Perfect Couple© Photo Key Ring for my boyfriend. It came in the mail yesterday and the picture looks great. The other side I thought was supposed to be silver with an engraved message. However, it is white with black font. It still looks great, but it does look a little cheaper than I expected on the message side. I hope my boyfriend will use it!!
photo key ring
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were some black spots on my picture of the person's face. Wasn't happy about that, but everything else looked great.
its a perfect gift for that guy who has everything
By CYNTHIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG RAPIDS , MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at your web site ,I know i will get quality and fast delivering service ,I have order a few times and always been happy with my purchase ,I do not have the time to shop at different stores for something different and personal and that is why i will keep coming back to personalization .com sign a very happy customer
Personal, But Not Durable Enough
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus,, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order this key chain for our 35th Anniversary because it was affordable and personal; and because you have such fast service! However, I was dismayed that when my husband got it he said he would put it up somewhere but never really use it because it wasn't durable enough and wouldn't hold up! He's an auto mechanic and probably thought it would get dirty. I guess it would be better if it was a little stronger and had something over it to keep it clean, but I still really like your photo items and enjoy creating my own verses to put on them! I will continue to be your customer! Thank you for always wanting to be even better, because that's what makes you great! I appreciate the quality and varied price range of your products and your fast, efficient service!
Wonderful!
By Nikki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain had excellent extremely clear picture! The only fault i could find was the clear attachment from keychain to the keyring is starting to get a little loose and feel like it's about to fall off. Easy fix! However, i would definetly recommend this item! Great and inexpensive for a gift :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved