Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Coupon Book Romantic Gift - Vouchers Of Love - 7454
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
He really likes the voucher, likes to redeem them even more!
only first page personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - February 25, 2013
only first page personalized, other then that good product
over all great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 16, 2013
Besides the fact that you don't get to make your own coupons, or atleast choose from some that pertain to you more then others, i loved this gift. The coupons are generic and Work for most people and my bf loved it! I got kudos for creativity too :)
Fun
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more of a joke gift between us (for Valentine's Day), but my husband was appreciative and I'm sure we'll have fun with them! Good quality and better than taking the time to make my own! :)
Love coupons
By brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prestonsburg, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basically as expected
WIFE GONE CRAZY
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife gone crazy using these coupons. She wished that
all of them was for house work for me to do but.
Helpful Hints
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Valentine's Day or Anniversaries! Classic and helpful hints!
ideas
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were some great coupons in here like a free makeup coupon everybody needs those right its a nice touch and i would recommend them =)
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and the personalization adds a unique, special touch. I was a little disappointed though that they didn't include very many coupons compared to other V day vouchers that I've seen.
great gift for someone that is hard to give gifts for
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift was able to give it to my boyfriend for valentines day. he not easy to shop for but i know he will love this getting to use one when he wants to redeem his coupon. they did a great job on putting it together. wish there was more blank pages on the last few pages so he can write in more things he would want to redeem for but overall great gift for someone that you do want to give something for but not easy person to pick thing out for.
Great coupon book!
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome coupon book
the only thing that is personalized is the name on the front. I wish you could pick between a variety of coupons that go into the book as well - that would make it great!
Perfect Appetizer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 18, 2011
My wife loved these vouchers and the personal tough of it. This was just a appetizer for another gift I got her for our anniversary, but she loved them and plans on using them all. Very nice, personalized gift
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann ARbor, MI) - September 6, 2011
This gift is cute but cheesy it was exactly what I wanted for a gift of just seeing my boyfriend. He thought they were cute and laughed. Overall good rating so far!
Cute!
By Cathrine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for his birthday. I wished that it had his name all throughout the book instead of just the front, but it's still very cute. The coupons are decorated nicely and range from "outlive fantasy" to "hog the remote all night". that last one especially is good for us because I'm always in charge of the remotes.
part of me is dreading him putting some of these into effect, but it will be an adventure!
very playful and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 27, 2011
these were a great addition to valentine's day and added some smiles.
very cute
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fun and cute gift
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
good quality , i would recommend it
personalized vouchers
By Rosalynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the idea of these coupons...i just wish it were binded together a little better.....
Nice product
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
after adding shipping, $16 was a little expensive for what it is. Hope he'll like it.
Cute gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for either gender
vouchers of love
By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is cute and was a big hit with my Valentine. It's not a lot of coupons but it gets the job done!!!
Valentines
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were very cute and fun! I'm excited to give them to him.
Nice touch
By Wayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift on nice paper and like both the ideas offered and the blank to put another in, if I could only figure out what to add. LOL
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved