Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
ID me
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and colorful. I look forward to using them.
Personalization stickers
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
Very pretty!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
Nits
By Henry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are beautiful and the quality is what one would expect. I was disappointed that the labels were not on a roll. Also I make quarter size greeting cards that use the small invitation size envelopes and found the labels larger than I like.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
Personal Opinion
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
Mailing Labels
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Job
Initial Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 17, 2011
Very cute.
Good stuff
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these so I could get free shipping on my order. :) but they are pretty good and they work.
Ms.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.
Quality product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011
Great labels for the price. I received them within 3 days. I would order these again.
Address labels
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly and they arrive in sheets of adhesive labels that are easy to use and of good quality.
We created labels
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created our own address labels. We were very happy with the results. The labels are a nice size and are printed on a quality paper. The print does not smear or smudge. We are glad we ordered from Personalization Mall.
great
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just as pictured, good quality for the price
snowman return address labels
By Merrietta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the labels are not top of the line, they are quite adequate for a seasonal use.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved