Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LOVE Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - LOVE - 7470
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
This card is a sweet way to let your loved one know they are loved! Nice personalization, great font choices!
AWESOME
By Shopper (chula vista, CA) - September 14, 2012
VERY INTERESTING
Very Nice Card
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card in addition to another gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I love the ability to write in a different font within the card (typing the main part of the card always makes it look so nice). I also liked that I could put our names on the front. The only things I don't really care for are the pictures on the front. They are okay, but I would have like to see other options for the letters. I also wish I could have done more editing to size on the inside part of the card. But those things are just the result of me being picky. The card is very nice quality and was delivered with my other purchase within a very short amount of time.
card
By Sergiy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome card. super. just has little space to write on but that k.
Not sure based on my review below Might have better title later
By F. Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to be sent with the two items I had mailed to Janet Adrian. She NEVER received the card in the containers that held the two items. To this date, she has not received the card. So, while I liked the card as i visualized it, I am upset that it did not arrive with the items I had mailed to her. For this reason, I am asking that you give my feedback.

Thank you.

F. Rodney Drake, M.D.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CARD FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND HE JUST LOVED IT!!! THE FACT THAT OUR NAMES WERE ON THE FRONT AND I HAD A PERSONAL MESSAGE ENCLOSED JUST FOR HIM WAS A WONDERFUL SURPRISE FOR HIM.THE PRICE OF CARDS IN THE STORES FAR EXCEED THE PRICE OF THIS ITEM, AND THEY ARE NOT PERSONALIZED. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOUR SITE!
Love the Card
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card and it looked exactly like I thought it would. It would have been nice to be able to link to suggested quotes, but a quick online search of romantic quotes gave me plenty of ideas. The only thing I didn't like was the envelope. The quality of the envelope was good, but I missed the part that said it was frosted translucent. The card itself was clearly visable through the envelope. Overall this was worth the cost... especially since decent store cards aren't much cheaper and far less personal.
Cute Card
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was almost exactly what I expected. I must've missed where you select the font color because mine came in as blue and I would never have picked blue font for a black and white card, but it still looked fine. Overall the card is very cute and the personalization makes it even more so.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved