Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
    ~Albert - FL

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
    I purchased this for my husband, we both love this, it was better than I expected it to be. The only bad thing for me was I wanted to write a little bit more on the card
    Almost better than handwritten!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the designs offered and fit the gift.
    Really made it even better to send this with
    my gift. Def will use again:)
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
    This card is very nice. Sturdy card stock & imprints done as described. My husband really liked this card.
    Very cute card
    By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute card. My only complaint is the limitation on how much you can write inside.
    Great add to my gift
    By Karen E. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy I can personalize my own card to go with my gift.
    Great Quality
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this card with personalized guitar picks and my boyfriend loved it. Printing was well done.
    Valentines day card
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with my card -- it was fun creating my own greeting.
    Sent to hubby at office, great idea!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since men do not get flowers normally for Valentine's Day, I am always looking for something to send him at the office when all the flowers are being delivered and love is in the air. This card came with the matching tin and was awesome. He loved it. He share some of the chocolate kisses at the office and we finished them off at home. Only reason for the 4 star rating is that there could have been another bag of kisses. Bring on the kisses! Personalization makes it so unique and personable. Glad I found it!
    Card
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice card
    My Love
    By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good job
    He loved it!
    By SHERYCE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My manfriend loved his card but I was a little annoyed trying to fit what I wanted to say in the 6 line minimum; which is actually a 4 line minimum. Other than that I haven't seen the card so I can't really vouch for the quality as of yet. As long as he's pleased I'm happy!
    Love that you can personalize your own card
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this card for my husband for Valentine's Day. It is a really nice card. I only have one complaint and that is it comes with a see through white vellum envelope. I don't like this and it is a good thing I don't need to mail it. I think they need to give you a real envelope for the card.
    okay/fine
    By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came as advertised
    Beautiful!
    By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is lovely. The only thing that I would improve is making it available in more colors.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved