Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
    ~ -

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
    I THOUGHT THIS ITEM WAS GREAT. I LOVED BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE AGE ON THE FRONT OF THE CARD FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY. I ALSO LOVED BEING ABLE TO PLACE A GREETING IN MY OWN WORDS INSIDE. HOWEVER, I WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE ROOM FOR MORE WORDS. MAYBE THE PRICE SOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT LOVED IT!
    romantic card
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my fiancee for her birthday and she loved it the quality of the card was much better than what you get in the store
    Simple gift
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift item that is simple, yet thoughtful!! Very elegant, stylish & serves its purpose! Perfect for specials days & events! I recommend it. Thanks again P-mall!!..
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
    It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
    Nice Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
    Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
    Nice Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
    Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
    Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
    This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
    Wonderful Idea.
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

    I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
    Don't like the logo behind the card
    By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I understand PM.com needs to do some sort of advertisement, but I don't really want to see it behind the card.
    Color Off
    By Wing Kan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designs of card is great but the color is not sharp enough, as if not enough ink when card being printed.
    Need more than 6 lines/ Card was beautiful
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea that we can create our own card, but you are going giving us 6 lines to write something in it. I wish we could write more than six lines in the card. However, my friend did love the card and it did save me from having to go to the store and picking out a card and mailing it. Thanks!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved