Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Chair color
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the chair, but color is not as seen online. Bought the blue and is more a torquoise.
Great gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for toddler. Children love to see their name on things. Parents put chair on outside deck next to dad's camp chair. Shipping too high.
Good Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - April 1, 2016
I purchased this chair as a birthday present for a friend's two year old boy. I had it shipped to their house so I did not see it in person but the receiver was happy with it and said it was a very thoughtful gift that they would use often. It might become my new go-to birthday present.
chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlinville, IL) - March 22, 2016
My grandson loves his chair
Toddler chair
By Mikala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair but unfortunately more of a teal color instead of blue.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - April 7, 2014
Loved the folding chair but unfortunately too small for the recipient. Intended for a 3 turning 4 year old. The chair is sized for a true toddler 2 years old at the most. I would purchase again but for a smaller child.
font size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 1, 2011
great chair!! my only complaint and the reason i gave it 4 stars was bc there is plenty of room to make the name larger on the chair. the font size was a lot smaller than i was expecting.
Adorable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks higher off the ground in the picture then it is "out of the box." I'm sure my 2 1/2 year old grandson will enjoy it while watching his big brother play soccer. I have ordered a number of items lately and satisfied with all.
Adorable Chair!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair!! The quality is great and my son's name looks adorable on it. I like how it has it's own little bag with his name it and the chair has a water holder in the arm rest and folds up easily, it's also very light and easy to carry. The only thing I didn't like and the reason I gave the chair 4 stars instead of 5 is it's a bit on the small side. I thought that I could use this chair till he was about 4 or 5 but I don't think he'll get much use out of it past 3. To be fair my son is on the big side (very tall). My son is only 5 months old now and fits nicely into it so I'm sure I'll still get plenty of use out of it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved