Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Ornaments - 7528
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great flowergirl gift!
By Maura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my two flower girls. They are a cute and budget-friendly memento for the girls! I love that they will be able to pull these out every Christmas and remember the special role they played in our wedding. I am very pleased with them.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 1, 2013
I would purchase again, very satisfied with the products and fast delivery. Out of four ornaments only one had a very minor blemish.
Good, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harveys lake, PA) - June 11, 2011
These ornaments are nice but when you get them they are much smaller then they look in the picture online.
Just Perfect!
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were exactly as shown and are adorable. The images are clear and will make perfect gifts for my flower girls. I only wish they had more hair options and dress designs. Since all four of my girls have blond hair they are all getting exactly the same ornament, but with a different personalization.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I really loved the ornaments, however wished there would have been more selections to choose from, such as for ushers, solists, ect., instead of just the flower girl and ring bearer.
FABULOUS
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my entire bridal party. They were just as wonderful in person as they were on line. The delivery time was very quick as well. I can't wait to give everyone these gifts. The only issues I had with them were the awful gold string that comes with them to hang them on the tree. I already bought matching ribbon to use as a replacement and it is 10xs better. I also suggest that they offer a Jr. Groomsman like they offer a Jr. Bridesmaid. Hopefully, for future customers this will be an option. I would definitely use this site again for future purchases.
Adorable
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornamanents are a great way to commerate a very special day. I got them for the 9 kids in our wedding and if we didn't have such a large bridal party I'd get them for everyone!!! The writing is a little (just a tad) hazy. However, it doesn't take away from the gift. We love them!
love these
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & different. just what i was looking for!
very happy with product!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments for my flower girls and mini bride, they turned out fantastic!!! I Would recommend these to anyone! They turned out exactly how they show it to you in the picture and the writing is very well done as well on the ornament itself.
Adorable!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were smaller than what I was expecting, but still a great product and I'd order them again knowing that. They are so cute and come in really nice black drawstring bags - perfect for gift giving. I can't wait to give them to my attendants. Love the variety of options as well to customize them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved