Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe card dividers were the right size and style for my bamboo recipe box. My recipe cards will last many years. Thanks!
Good Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - November 12, 2012
I bought this set as a gift, and I do like it a lot, it's just that the divider cards could have been a bit heavier cardstock for longtime use. Other than that the set is great, tips on the dividers and enough different ones to make sure you can fit all the recipes in.
Card Divider
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will come in handy.
Love these card dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Love these card dividers, which include very helpful cooking tips and information
Wedding Recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
Good quality cards -- index type stock. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Pleased with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
I liked the dividers. However, with that said, there's not much to dislike about them.
Good but no fruit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 14, 2011
I bought these as a wedding gift to pair with a personalized recipe card box. Overall these are well-made with some extra information on each card that is relevant to the category. My main complaint is that there is no category for fruit dishes. There's one for vegetables and the other categories make sense, just seems like they miss a big one without fruit.
Great!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
JUST CARDS
By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers were okay.
Could be a little larger
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
"Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved