Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 12, 2014
I bought this purse for my niece. She seem to love it because it had her name on it of course. I liked it because of the wonderful bright colors. Seems like it was made well, with a kinda of quilted feel to it. I felt that you should not show the coin purse with it because it is not part of the offer or even available to order. I felt with the price of purse, coin purse should of been available too.
Cute But Smaller Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 21, 2014
Received the purse in record time and pleased about that, but a little surprised about how small it was. I wasn't expecting much bigger but obviously I did not read dimensions. Not that big a deal, mostly had hoped strap would be a little longer. But this still makes a nice gift for my 4 year old grandaughter.
mongrammed purses
By Chatagnier A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable purses I know my granddaughters will love them! Very well made too!
Very pleased
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this purse for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Easter.
Her mother loves it and told me it is really cute and that
Pleases me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - March 9, 2013
This is very cute. But smaller then expected.
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved