Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Baby... smashing pumpkin!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Unfortunately, my 15 month old dropped it the day it arrived! Bye, bye pumpkin! I didn't realize the material was so fragile when I handed it to her! She did love it!
Pumpkins for the Grandkids
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw these, I knew I had to order them and glad I did. They look adorable displayed this season and they will continue to be displayed each Halloween at my Grandkids home. At first I thought they were a little small, but actually they are the perfect size for using as a decoration in the home. Cute as can be! Many of my friends saw them had to order for their grandkids too. Nice quality!
Cute!!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my small sized pumpkin. Very cute! wish it was a tad bigger for the price, but I still love it and glad I purchased it. Everyone that sees it wants one too!
Nice
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great piece to use yr after yr
Pretty cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
For my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
Great Pumpkin, but small face
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin is made of quality material. It looks very durable. I love it! My only complaint is I thought the "face" would be a little bigger. It's kinda hard to read the name if you're not close to it, but other than than, I'm a big fan!
Jack o Lantern
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and lighter than I expected, but still very nice. I gave it as a gift and someone at the party asked for the website so she could order one.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 24, 2012
very cute and well made....delivered much sooner than expected. good deal on sale
Personalized Pumpkin
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pumpkin and immediately put it on display. I only gave it four stars because I thought it would be a little bigger since it was a "large pumpkin." More than likely I just didn't read the description enough to see the size described. Still love it!
Personalized pumpkin is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
I love the PersonalizationMall website, easy to order, easy to check spelling. This personalized pumpkin is a quality item, wish I had ordered more.
good
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were smaller than i expected but they all like them they were sure cute
Personalized "Large" Pumpkin
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my grandchildren, very pleased with the quality, but a little disappointed in the size. I ordered "Large" but "Large" is what I would consider "Small", other than that, grandkids loved them.
A liitle smaller than expected
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute & good quality, but it is much smaller than expected. I can't imagine how small the 'small pumpkin' is. But it is an adorable addition to my Halloween decor.
Comments & Suggestion
By GAIL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. I have it sitting on my front porch and everyone asks where did I get it. I would like to suggest that you make a bigger pumpkin. I think a bigger one would be more suitable for a porch. But overall I think all your items that I have purchased in the past have excellent quality.
Super Cute - but not large
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised at the size of this when I opened it, but it is SUPER cute and we love it!
Bigger would be better!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is as expected. Very handsome item. I am just a little disappointed in its size. I know the size is listed, but you never really know what it will look like. I bought it for my son's future wife for their home someday and was hoping to add the grandchildren on the little ones.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved