Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
vase
By leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed that the etching does not show up very good. To see the etching the vase has to be tilted and the light just right to see it, the etching would show up a lot better if it was darker. As for the vase it is very nice.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 7, 2012
Item was perfect when I received it. The package was first rate. It should go over very well with the anniversary couple. Thanks.
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Anniversary Gift
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer. The vase was beautiful.The quality and workmanship was outstanding. I will certainly use you again for future gifts.
Satisfied Completely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 28, 2011
I bought this vase for my in-laws 25th anniversary and it was everything I expected. Also, I got this within 3-4 business days. I was very satisfied with this item.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseto, PA) - March 21, 2011
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation mall.com, and I am very impressed. I am impressed with how fast i received my Beautiful etched crystel vase,and of the vase itself. I am very Pleased and can't wait to give it to my sister and husband for their 30th Anniversary. I will absoulety be back for more, and tell my friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved