Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 26, 2014
    I would give a five star except for a small knot in the wood located right under one of the letters.
    Quality product - great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - February 28, 2014
    This is my go-to item for baby gifts, I've bought at least 4 in the past year. It's a great quality item, and the legs come off (it's shipped that way) for minimal storage.

    That said, I've downgraded to FOUR stars instead of five because the underside of the stool USED to be "customizable." Meaning, you could write a personalized message or the baby's stats on part of the stool that isn't obvious - but it makes for a sweet memory. The most recent stool purchased didn't have that option. Instead, it had a manufacturer's INK STAMP on it - I can't tell you how upset I was by this, because I couldn't even write something there myself!
    Good Product, A bit pricey
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
    Super cute!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - August 31, 2013
    This is my go to baby gift. My children received these as gifts and we use these daily. They hold up well and are great for you child to learn the letters in their name.
    Good Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013
    Overall satisfied with the product. The construction appears to be sturdy, good use of wood, and engraving is superior. My only flack (which results in a drop of a star) is that the puzzle pieces are too tight and for a child, it will be very challenging to pull the pieces out. Also, the cutouts do not match the letters (like it is shown in the picture), instead, it is flat.
    My grandaughter personally requested this for her birthday.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 20, 2013
    My grandaughter requested this for her birthday (Her brother was given one for his 1st birthday) I would have given this 5 stars but the colors were not very vibrant two of the letters which were side by side were green one dark one lighter in color which didn't make the stool as colorful as her brother.
    We will be giving this to her in a couple of weeks just hope she is happy
    The Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - January 9, 2012
    I bought this stool for my Goddaughter's first birthday. I included her first and middle name so I had to get the larger size. I decided on the pastel colors. The puzzle tuned out beautifully. It is exactly what the picture shows. My only complaints are that the stool is extremely heavy and the wood had a few dark stains on it - which I am sure is out of the company's control. I was a little hesitant to purchase because of the high price. But once it arrived I was extremely happy with the quality. I also had the bottom engraved with a short message - that turned out great as well. One more thing - the site says it will take three weeks for delivery and I got mine in about ten days. I love anything personalized and this item looks like a lot of thought was put into it (especially with the engraved message). I know my Goddaughter will be able to use this stool for years.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved