Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - November 15, 2013
I ordered these letters, and while cute/good quality, I had ordered what I thought was the same set 2 years ago and they are much larger. 4 stars because they seem nice, just not what I was expecting.
Very cute gift
By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. The only thing that I wish was different, were that the letters were completely painted. Only the face of the letters are painted, which seems incomplete.
Striking
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was genuinely pleased with the item! It was bigger than I expected, which I liked, and the quality is very nice. Some of the color did go over the edges which is why it is not a 5 star, but I am extremely pleased with it!
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - May 23, 2012
Very small, not what I expected.
Nice
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This name puzzle was quite nice. The letters are only painted on the front and I think they would be nicer if the entire letter was painted.
Cute - but could have been bigger
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's little girl - and while I got them - I guess I thought they were going to be bigger - even tho I did look at the measurements. Going to give as part of her Christmas gift - just wish they were a tad larger - but it is still a cute gift.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Very cute the interlocking pieces are great. The quality was great, and a perfect size for any room.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - June 1, 2011
I recently bought this for one of my friends that is expecting a baby as a gift. I thought it was so adorable! It is a little smaller then I expected but I still love it!
Cool
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interlocking name puzzle I ordered were cute. The delivery was quick and my grandaughter "Heaven" adores playing with them. Very Pleased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 5, 2011
I am pleased with the name puzzle. It's well made and I'm sure it will be a part of her room for many years.
Nice. Maybe not quite worth the cost, though.
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle pieces are nicely made and decently sized, although the interlocking parts don't fit together perfectly, and the paint appears to be a single coat, with no topcoat to protect it I'm afraid it might scratch or chip easily (it hasn't yet, but I we haven't taken it out of the package yet.) It's a pretty little decorative piece, but my kids like to play, and I don't know if this will survive much play.

All in all, it's a nice little item, but I don't feel it was worth the $25 I paid for it.
Cute and well made - very satisfied
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have these puzzles for both my boys and they love them! I love having some cute play room decor they can also play with. The only reason I didn't them the name puzzles 5 stars is because I would have liked to have them painted on all sides, not just the front. But the boys don't mind either way and I guess that's all that matters!
A better "R"
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a high quality product. The "R" in the name Greyson could be better defined by putting a hole in the top part of the "R" like the hole in the "e". Also a small notch in the bottom of the "R" would have been helpful.
Perfect touch to a room & fun for kids!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift. Personal & fun for the child to take apart, put together - I got them for my two daughters. They are really cute and reasonably priced. Quality is what I expected - solid, thick letters.

The only thing I would've like to see is a finish, ie., a toxic-free varnish that protects the wood and the paint so when the kids play with it, the paint does not chip off and ruin the letter. That is why I only gave it 4 stars,not 5. Without a varnish or protective barrier, it just seems unfinished.

So, I'm going to Michael's to buy some and put it on myself.
I would recommend the same to whoever chooses to buy this!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved