Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized desk calendars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2013
    i have previously ordered it and the recipient loved it. so this time, I ordered several for christmas gift giving
    good product and good prices
    By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every product that I've gotten including the calendar has been a good product at a very good price.have never been dissatisfied,
    Great Office Gift Idea
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
    Nice for Co-Workers
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice gifts for co-workers and friends. I only wish that the case/stand were a little more sturdy. It's a nice size and takes up little space on desk or in work area.
    Great thank you gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
    This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
    Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
    I love it :)
    Good desk calander
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 29, 2011
    This will be the third year I have had this calander. It sits on my desk at work... is just the right size. Doesn't take up to much room and easily seen.
    Perfect !
    Cute!
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute. The stand is not what I thought it was. It actually comes in a CD case and you just flip it over and that is the stand. It is very nice. Also, they are not rip off months, the months are actually cardstock and are individual. It is still a really cute desk calendar.
    Nice gift
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only (slight) disappointment with this item was that it is pretty small. Apparently I neglected to read the dimensions before I ordered. Other than that, it's a very nice gift item.
    Nice calendar
    By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice calendar that was personalized. Anyone who has to sit at a desk it's perfect for. :)
    Personal desk calendar
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this calendar. It is a perfect size and the numbers are good size and easy to read. The only complaint was I was unsure how to make it stand, as there were no instructions. I see from the picture now how it is standing, so I will be able to open the calendar to stand without ruining it.
    Great Look
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the look, but was a little disappointed in the way you had to open it. All in all the calendar is nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved