Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Inconsistent print quality
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the layout of this ornament very much. It worked great for the picture I wanted on it. The quality of the ornament itself is nice. It is a heavy ceramic material. However, I ordered 5 of the same item for grandparent gifts and one of the ornaments had pretty poor print quality.
Great price!
By Rudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament! Will cherish it for years to come!
family photo
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richville, MN) - November 10, 2013
Looks great with the family photo I used. Was a little hard to get just the right photo...one that fit in the oval shape well.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 22, 2013
Very good quality. fast service. Just make sure your picture is high resolution to get the best quality
Very pretty.
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one time and received it broken. But they mailed me another that was perfect. Would have given a 5 star, but I thought they should have had a better shipping package.
Snowflake ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament. Can sometimes be a little difficult to get the photo in the oval space.
Love it!
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I ordered it for my daughter's first Christmas this year. I actually ordered an additional one for her grandparents. The only thing I would change is the way the picture is cropped. Other than that, I love it.
yearly holiday ornament
By Harmony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament w/ our kids on it for the grandparents and aunts. They love them and it's timeless. This year's ornament didn't disappoint.
Nice
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but I wish you could get more writing on it
personalized ornament
By veronica R. (houston, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely product purchased for daughter and son-in-law - will get one every year
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is absolutely pretty and very elegant. Will be gifting this to family for the season.
Very Pretty
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several ornaments this year from a couple different places while trying to catch up on the past 4 yrs. Personalization's ornament was the best! Now I know who I will continue to order from in the future. This ornament was even nicer in person. I only have it 4 stars because the faces on my photos were not as sharp as I would have liked.
Pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was fun to create and easy to do. It came out very nice and the delivery was timely! I wish there were other color options, because I would have liked to use the same picture, but in color to be more festive. However, overall we are very pleased with the product!
Mom was very happy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved giving it to mom, and she loved her gift. I was a little disappointed the finished product was not as clear as the preveiw, but we will buy from here again for sure.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 26, 2011
Got this ornament as a gift for someone. It was really cute the person loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - December 15, 2011
The only complaint I have is the writing for the bottom line is VERY small. Looks great on our tree!
I thought the size was okay but would have liked it a little bigger.
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament I selected for Christmas. The photo I sent turned out very well and the inscription was done in a nice style. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This ornament is lovely, was easy to personalize and the printing is wonderful. I will definitely be ordering this again with the next grandchild and would recommend it if you are looking for a special and affordable custom ornament.
Family Photo
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. The picture showed up very well.
Fast Delievery, Great Gift
By Caprice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the ornament were all true to the display. They did a great job centering the picture. The "Happy" is slightly hard to see due to the color and the second line on the bottom wasn't centered with the first, but it still looked beautiful!
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great gift for family!
By Mushaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and I was satisfied with my purchase. I ordered one just to see if I was getting my money's worth and it turned out GREAT. So I ordered eight more!
snowflake photo ornament
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Holiday family picture ornament is well done
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, the picture turned out very clear and it is a sturdy ornament. My only suprise when I opened it is that it is smaller than I thought!
Very Pretty Ornament...
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. I have been doing picture ornaments for my children's great grandparents for 7 years now, and they always love them. The thing I like most about this ornament is that the focus is really on the picture, not the surrounding stuff. One drawback, the HUGE PersonalizationMall.com sticker on the back. I don't mind a little one, but this thing takes 1/3 of the back of the ornament. Overall, a beautiful ornament.
better then I thought
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pix online don't show the quality. Heavier and more solid then I had imagined. Will be happy to put on my tree every year.
I'd buy it again.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color quality and picture quality wasn't superb, but I did like the overall result. I'd buy it again, I think they make great Christmas gifts for friends. Fairly inexpensive when they are on sale and who doesn't like keepsake ornaments of their precious kiddos?
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved