Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great price!
    By Rudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my ornament! Will cherish it for years to come!
    family photo
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richville, MN) - November 10, 2013
    Looks great with the family photo I used. Was a little hard to get just the right photo...one that fit in the oval shape well.
    nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 22, 2013
    Very good quality. fast service. Just make sure your picture is high resolution to get the best quality
    Very pretty.
    By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one time and received it broken. But they mailed me another that was perfect. Would have given a 5 star, but I thought they should have had a better shipping package.
    Snowflake ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and personal ornament. Can sometimes be a little difficult to get the photo in the oval space.
    Love it!
    By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I ordered it for my daughter's first Christmas this year. I actually ordered an additional one for her grandparents. The only thing I would change is the way the picture is cropped. Other than that, I love it.
    yearly holiday ornament
    By Harmony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I purchase an ornament w/ our kids on it for the grandparents and aunts. They love them and it's timeless. This year's ornament didn't disappoint.
    Nice
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but I wish you could get more writing on it
    personalized ornament
    By veronica R. (houston, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely product purchased for daughter and son-in-law - will get one every year
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
    This is absolutely pretty and very elegant. Will be gifting this to family for the season.
    Very Pretty
    By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several ornaments this year from a couple different places while trying to catch up on the past 4 yrs. Personalization's ornament was the best! Now I know who I will continue to order from in the future. This ornament was even nicer in person. I only have it 4 stars because the faces on my photos were not as sharp as I would have liked.
    Pleased
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was fun to create and easy to do. It came out very nice and the delivery was timely! I wish there were other color options, because I would have liked to use the same picture, but in color to be more festive. However, overall we are very pleased with the product!
    Mom was very happy
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids loved giving it to mom, and she loved her gift. I was a little disappointed the finished product was not as clear as the preveiw, but we will buy from here again for sure.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 26, 2011
    Got this ornament as a gift for someone. It was really cute the person loved it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - December 15, 2011
    The only complaint I have is the writing for the bottom line is VERY small. Looks great on our tree!
    I thought the size was okay but would have liked it a little bigger.
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the ornament I selected for Christmas. The photo I sent turned out very well and the inscription was done in a nice style. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    This ornament is lovely, was easy to personalize and the printing is wonderful. I will definitely be ordering this again with the next grandchild and would recommend it if you are looking for a special and affordable custom ornament.
    Family Photo
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. The picture showed up very well.
    Fast Delievery, Great Gift
    By Caprice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors of the ornament were all true to the display. They did a great job centering the picture. The "Happy" is slightly hard to see due to the color and the second line on the bottom wasn't centered with the first, but it still looked beautiful!
    nice
    By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Great gift for family!
    By Mushaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift and I was satisfied with my purchase. I ordered one just to see if I was getting my money's worth and it turned out GREAT. So I ordered eight more!
    snowflake photo ornament
    By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Holiday family picture ornament is well done
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice, the picture turned out very clear and it is a sturdy ornament. My only suprise when I opened it is that it is smaller than I thought!
    Very Pretty Ornament...
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. I have been doing picture ornaments for my children's great grandparents for 7 years now, and they always love them. The thing I like most about this ornament is that the focus is really on the picture, not the surrounding stuff. One drawback, the HUGE PersonalizationMall.com sticker on the back. I don't mind a little one, but this thing takes 1/3 of the back of the ornament. Overall, a beautiful ornament.
    better then I thought
    By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pix online don't show the quality. Heavier and more solid then I had imagined. Will be happy to put on my tree every year.
    I'd buy it again.
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color quality and picture quality wasn't superb, but I did like the overall result. I'd buy it again, I think they make great Christmas gifts for friends. Fairly inexpensive when they are on sale and who doesn't like keepsake ornaments of their precious kiddos?
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved